Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Patrick T. Boylan, MD -  - Pain Management Physician

Lake Physical Medicine

Patrick T. Boylan, MD

Pain Management Physician & Regenerative Medicine Specialist located in Mentor, OH

415 total reviews

Dr. Patrick T. Boylan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 415 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Patrick Boylan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark T.
Submitted 12/16/21
Listen to everything I said, made sure if there were any concerns post treatment and gave options for switching medicines in the past visit. I would definitely recommend him.
Constance T.
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr. Boylan was kind, and thorough. His advice and suggestions were said in terms that I understood. I am confident that am going to get excellent care from him. Also his staff was helpful.
Linda E.
Submitted 12/15/21
Excellent
William S.
Submitted 12/14/21
Very friendly, very helpful, and very knowledgeable.
Patricia H.
Submitted 12/11/21
After seeing other doctors regarding my pain, I feel mpre confident that the issue is my lower back. The PT I'm getting seems to be working, but should I need other treatment we have a course of action to address it.
Sheri K.
Submitted 12/10/21
Friendly and doctor listened and gave the time I needed.
Gary N.
Submitted 12/04/21
Dr. Boylan always takes the time to make sure your care is tailored to your pain.
Maria N.
Submitted 12/03/21
Dr. Boylan was efficient, effective and a wonderful communicator. He took the time to explain the anatomy of the carpal tunnel, and I left with a clear understanding of my issue.
Sharon K.
Submitted 12/02/21
Pays attention to you your concerns.
Barbara M.
Submitted 11/29/21
Dr Boylan has been my Doctor for 22 years. He had been extremely supportive and has taken the time ti check on many things that may have caused my back problems. He is a kind considerate person who truly liked his patience I highly recommend him
Raymond F.
Submitted 11/24/21
Always enjoy my appointment with Dr. Boylan. He is knowledgeable and willing to listen to me.
David H.
Submitted 11/22/21
Good experience
Rae P.
Submitted 11/22/21
Always helpful and honest with me.
Joanne F.
Submitted 11/20/21
Doctor Boylan and his staff are outstanding
Josephine N.
Submitted 11/20/21
Dr. Boylan’s Bedside manner puts you at ease and he shows concerned about your issue and tries do whatever he can to help you.
Barbara O.
Submitted 11/17/21
Pleasant and helpful
Donald G.
Submitted 11/14/21
Dr. Boylan was very known and professional I trust his judgment and will continue to seek his medical recommendation.
Raymond P.
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr. Boylan was very clear of any risk factors relative to my treatment and what my options are as we move forward.
Linda M.
Submitted 11/10/21
EMG went smoothly Will try again next week for another injection
Susan D.
Submitted 11/08/21
Excellent consult as always.