Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Patrick T. Boylan, MD -  - Pain Management Physician

Lake Physical Medicine

Patrick T. Boylan, MD

Pain Management Physician & Regenerative Medicine Specialist located in Mentor, OH

415 total reviews

Dr. Patrick T. Boylan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 415 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Patrick Boylan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Clyde G.
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr Boylan helped and recommended a surgeon for me to use. Thankful for all of his expertise.
Edward H.
Submitted 11/04/21
Excellent!
Edward L.
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr. Boylan is a very practical doctor. He is very easy to talk to and listens with empathy. I highly recommend him!
Lola J.
Submitted 11/01/21
Dr Boylan is so professional and really cares why you are there
Lola J.
Submitted 11/01/21
Dr Boylan is a true professional that cares about the reason that you came to him.
Vicki S.
Submitted 11/01/21
Dr. Boylan and his staff are very professional and listen to all my needs
Robinette P.
Submitted 10/29/21
Great doctor and friendly and helpful staff. Dr. Boylan has helped me with my pain and is very knowledgeable and kind. I would highly recommend him if you are looking for a solution for your pain issues.
Mark T.
Submitted 10/28/21
The Dr was very attentive and gave options for treatment. I was very satisfied.
Linda F.
Submitted 10/26/21
Very good experience. Dr. Boylan was caring, professional and thorough. I would highly recommend him.
Dave C.
Submitted 10/26/21
Best and professional
Claudia S.
Submitted 10/24/21
Great care,great listener.
Edward G.
Submitted 10/22/21
The best
Debra D.
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr. Boylan is wonderful! I think he will be very happy when his nurse practioner Anne returns!
Yvonne K.
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr Boylan is the best
Diane K.
Submitted 10/21/21
From the front desk to the rest of the office, staff is friendly and efficient. I feel that I receive personal care. When I am asked a question I feel that Dr Boylan truly is interested in my honest answer. He has helped me manage my pain so I can enjoy my daily life again. I am so grateful.
Terri W.
Submitted 10/21/21
Prompt appointment. Asked me questions I didn’t think of! This was a follow up appointment for epidural treatment for pain!
Sara O.
Submitted 10/21/21
He takes the time needed to listen to you and provides a plan to help you achieve your goals.
Rita C.
Submitted 10/18/21
Explains things very well
Cynthia H.
Submitted 10/16/21
Very helpful for what I needed
Joanne F.
Submitted 10/15/21
Dr. Boylan truly cares about his patients and takes the time to listen. Office staff also wonderful.