Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Patrick T. Boylan, MD -  - Pain Management Physician

Lake Physical Medicine

Patrick T. Boylan, MD

Pain Management Physician & Regenerative Medicine Specialist located in Mentor, OH

415 total reviews

Dr. Patrick T. Boylan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 415 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Patrick Boylan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William S.
Submitted 02/02/22
Dr. Boylan is a very friendly Dr and caring.
Marilyn W.
Submitted 02/02/22
Nice
Frank R.
Submitted 01/31/22
Prompt. Explained what needed to be done. Friendly and knowledgeable.
Donna H.
Submitted 01/27/22
I possibly need cervical spine surgery and he showed me the difference between my two MRIs and showed me how they’ve gotten worse since last one. So I really appreciate it him taken the time to explain it to me.
Denise S.
Submitted 01/25/22
Dr. Boylan was Congenial and Professional. He listened to everything I had to say, and he took the time to answer my questions, as well as to thoroughly explain my diagnosis (using visual aids as well). He also explained all of the options available to treat it. He was very knowledgable, his years of experience and treating patients, spoke volumes. I am happy to be his patient, and would highly recommend him to others suffering from pain from spinal/disc issues.
Gregory P.
Submitted 01/20/22
Very thorough and caring
Cheyenne Q.
Submitted 01/19/22
Cheyenne and I felt the Dr took his time explaining things so she could understand and made her comfortable as she usually is not when seeing a Dr. Thank you for the time you took and education you provided.
Ian T.
Submitted 01/13/22
Very positive meeting.
Dennis E.
Submitted 01/13/22
Always enjoy Dr Boylan. He knows what my issues are and always has a plan to help.
Roger A.
Submitted 01/12/22
Great caring doctor
Debra B.
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr. Boylan is very friendly, kind, and is a great listener. You will leave his office with no questions or concerns unanswered.
Linnie B.
Submitted 01/05/22
Nice staff, very helpful. Dr Boylan listened to me, ordered another test to look for information on my condition. Would DEFINITELY recommend to family and friends.
Gary S.
Submitted 01/05/22
Very professional and caring
Scott W.
Submitted 01/04/22
It was my first visit. Dr. Boylan was very attractive and listened to me.
Debra G.
Submitted 12/31/21
Very professional! All my questions were answered
Dianne S.
Submitted 12/24/21
Dr Boylan is great! Merry Xmas
David H.
Submitted 12/23/21
Great bedside patient experience takes time with you explains things to you well.
Camille M.
Submitted 12/22/21
As a new patient, I felt like they knew me and everyone in the office were exceptional
Richard G.
Submitted 12/20/21
Dr. Boulanger answered all of my questions and had a plan of action to reduce my discomfort for the short term and hopefully long term.
Herbert P.
Submitted 12/17/21
Excellent, friendly and efficient staff