Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Patrick T. Boylan, MD -  - Pain Management Physician

Lake Physical Medicine

Patrick T. Boylan, MD

Pain Management Physician & Regenerative Medicine Specialist located in Mentor, OH

4.92/5 Star Rating
661 total reviews

Dr. Patrick T. Boylan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 661 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Patrick Boylan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
Well informed and thanks for your time
Tom B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr Boylan took his time evaluating my condition and explaining my options. I appreciate his advice
James J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/21
Dr. B was on time, listened to my feedback, checked me out and told me to call if I needed him.
Mary Ann C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/21
Excellent
David V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/21
Visit was very informative and professional
Theresa M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
Quite thorough.
Jack M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Always professional and knowledgeable. Not too pushy for unneeded testing. Great bedside manner.
Sally H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Helpful
Maureen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Very helpful and understanding. Office staff awesome also!!
Gloria P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
They are all nice (staff) and Dr.Boylan
Michele P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Professional doctor and caring office staff. Dr. Boyland explains and answers your questions. High recommend!
Raymond J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr. Boylan is an outstanding and caring physician.
Janis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
Pleasant, efficient & caring staff!
Janis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Pleasant, caring people! Not too long of a wait! A very good experience!!
Tom B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Always treated very professionally by everyone on the staff.
Claudia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
Just overall great staff and Dr.Boylan explains on detail your diagnosis and other issues, very compassionate
Charlotte K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
Very pleasant &caring doctor. Would recommend his services to my friends
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
I appreciate personal approach to my medical needs
Ron S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr. Boylan is always concerned and wanting to help the his patients. Will only recommend Dr. Boylan.
Vicki A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
Friendly ladies n professional as always. Dr. Boylin is also friendly, compassionate, attentive n knowledgeable. He is always pleasant. Trust n love this group.