Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Patrick T. Boylan, MD -  - Pain Management Physician

Lake Physical Medicine

Patrick T. Boylan, MD

Pain Management Physician & Regenerative Medicine Specialist located in Mentor, OH

4.92/5 Star Rating
721 total reviews

Dr. Patrick T. Boylan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 721 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Patrick Boylan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Heather S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/19
The Office staff are kind and efficient. Dr. Boylan is very kind and considerate and actually truly listens to his patients. I’m very lucky to have found this office!
Barbara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/19
Accommodating, helpful and concerned.
Veverly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr Boylan was wonderful. He explained everything to me and went over treatment options. Kind and compassionate. Highly recommend him.
Cynthia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr Boylan and staff are wonderful! I am so happy to have been referred to them!
Pamela H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/19
I have never had a doctor take so much time and interest in me.
Debra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/19
Dr. Boylan took his time and explained the treatment path.
William J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/19
Informative
Dawn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/19
Very pleasant & he listened to me. Very proactive as well
Jane W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr Boylan is wonderful He takes his time with you and is very pleasant . Office staff is wonderful . Would recommend them to everyone I know
Robert Z.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/19
Very professional and thorough.
David K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr. Boylan was very knowledgeable about my problem and open to all the questions I had
Greg P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/19
I have good confidence in Dr. Boylan. His treatments have been very effective. Since he took over Dr. Lee’s Practice l’ve needed far fewer shots! He’s a great communicator and very thorough. I rarely have any need for pain meds anymore!
Angela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/19
He actually sat and talked to me and seemed to really care that I hurt so so much. Rare to find good Dr that's actually listen these day! He does and he did!
Thomas L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/19
My experience was positive and what I expected. Good communication
Thomas O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/19
First visit, timely and explained everything that was going on and the go forward plan
Joyce C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/19
Follow up for August 9th MILD spinal procedure. Very satisfied with care.
Summer L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/19
The staff was amazing and made me feel comfortable when I was very nervous! The Dr was very understanding, clear,and a pretty funny guy! Definitely reccomend!
Patricia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/19
Dr. Boylan is very kind. If you are nervous or concerned about anything, he takes the time to explain things to make sure you are very comfortable with everything.
Rose G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/19
Careful, comprehensive approach to pain management; takes time with patients and provides good explanations; improvement in my pain
Gary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/19
Answered all my questions