Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Patrick T. Boylan, MD -  - Pain Management Physician

Lake Physical Medicine

Patrick T. Boylan, MD

Pain Management Physician & Regenerative Medicine Specialist located in Mentor, OH

383 total reviews

Dr. Patrick T. Boylan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 383 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Patrick Boylan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gary W.
Submitted 07/22/22
Very good and fast diagnosis of my problem.
Christopher C.
Submitted 07/21/22
On time, thorough and a very good listener. Taff was engaging and very well organized
David H.
Submitted 07/21/22
Friendly, answered my questions.
Marshall F.
Submitted 07/18/22
Very good
Martin M.
Submitted 07/16/22
Excellet doctor,very thoural
Jannetta K.
Submitted 07/15/22
The physician was nice, supportive, and discussed the ways to combat the pain. The ladies in the office were very pleasant and knew their jobs. I have been a nurse, still working, for 56 years and understand that the job can get to you but everyone was so helpful. Thank you and have a blessed day.
Martin M.
Submitted 07/15/22
Doctor Boylan very attentitive,excellent
Anne H.
Submitted 07/08/22
Dr. Boylan is very knowledgeable. He listens and offers great feedback. He is very personable. I highly recommend!
Trina H.
Submitted 07/07/22
It’s always good the dr is very helpful and caring and his staff is as well
Patricia P.
Submitted 07/06/22
Very kind Sincerely listens
Margaret S.
Submitted 07/06/22
Dr.Boylan explains everything he is going to do. I Like him alot.
Gail M.
Submitted 07/05/22
They talk to u and listen
Deborah R.
Submitted 07/01/22
Took time explaining everything. Very easy to talk to and understand my concerns.
Thomas W.
Submitted 06/30/22
Dr. Boylan is clear on his instructions and I trust him
William G.
Submitted 06/27/22
Dr. Boylan and his staff are the ultimate professionals with the most courteous and friendly atmosphere. Dr. Boylan is very caring and most attentive to your needs. I’ve been treated by Dr. Boylan in the past and have had great results. Highly recommend, all your thoughts and physical complaints are addressed in every detail.
Barry R.
Submitted 06/25/22
Follow up.
Richard G.
Submitted 06/25/22
Dr. Boylan listen to my comments and took time to answer them. HE was very thorough and helpful. We both decided that next step was going to PT. I was very satisfied with Dr Boylan diagnosis.
Doris I.
Submitted 06/25/22
Calm, helpful & dependable. Very caring Dr & office
Diane R.
Submitted 06/20/22
Good experience. Pleasant staff. Good doctor.
Victoria G.
Submitted 06/20/22
Dr. Boylan always takes the time to listen to my concerns and then maps out the best course of treatment.