Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Patrick T. Boylan, MD -  - Pain Management Physician

Lake Physical Medicine

Patrick T. Boylan, MD

Pain Management Physician & Regenerative Medicine Specialist located in Mentor, OH

175 total reviews

Dr. Patrick T. Boylan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 175 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Patrick Boylan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Clearence D.
Submitted 08/13/21
I am very pleased with Dr. Boylan and his staff, they really are a awesome team, and Dr. Boylan is a very talented physician who cares about his patients
Mark T.
Submitted 08/13/21
Dr. Boylan listen to my concerns and reviewed options for my treatment. She staff was polite. He did my spinal injections and had no issues. I give him a five star rating.
Valentin S.
Submitted 08/12/21
I have always had a great experience with Dr. Boylan and his staff (Kerry, Brigid, & Gina). You can tell they truly care about the well-being of the patients they care for.
Jill T.
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr Boylan took time to listen to my concerns and scheduled some tests.
Jacquelyn U.
Submitted 08/12/21
Very caring provider and easy to talk to about my issue.
Jacqueline S.
Submitted 08/09/21
Simple quick and easy
Janis B.
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr Boylan is always very attentive to my questions & concerns. He is also sympathetic & takes time to make sure I know what's going to happen next!
Sherri B.
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr. Boylan is very attentive and explains things very well. He takes the time and listens to you. The staff is very friendly and professional. Great experience.
Tammy T.
Submitted 08/04/21
This is a very kind and caring doctor. He cares about the patient. I have many problems and he is doing his best to help me. I would recommend him to anyone
Patrick C.
Submitted 08/04/21
Excellent Doctor There for you and listens to every word you say Highly recommend Dr Boylan . Best at what he does
Lynn H.
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr. Boylan is awesome.
Fred P.
Submitted 08/01/21
Professional,friendly, caring and inspires confidence—Dr. Boylan and the entire staff. Great people.
Cheryl S.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr. Boylan was very attentive, courteous and thorough. The office staff was very friendly and helpful.
DON P.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr. Boylan always shows concern. Listens to what I have to say and goes over any info I might have or brought with me. Great help and doc.
Robert D.
Submitted 07/26/21
Well informed and thanks for your time
Tom B.
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr Boylan took his time evaluating my condition and explaining my options. I appreciate his advice
James J.
Submitted 07/12/21
Dr. B was on time, listened to my feedback, checked me out and told me to call if I needed him.
Mary Ann C.
Submitted 07/12/21
Excellent
David V.
Submitted 07/11/21
Visit was very informative and professional
Theresa M.
Submitted 07/08/21
Quite thorough.