Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Patrick T. Boylan, MD -  - Pain Management Physician

Lake Physical Medicine

Patrick T. Boylan, MD

Pain Management Physician & Regenerative Medicine Specialist located in Mentor, OH

4.92/5 Star Rating
721 total reviews

Dr. Patrick T. Boylan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 721 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Patrick Boylan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

George S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Nice to work with
Thomas W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr.Boylan still digging to find cause of my pain he has tried numerous solutions. Going for an mri of back next. He is really trying every thing.
Ronda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
I had a wonderful visit. He actually listened to what I was trying to explain.
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Efficient and to the point. Dr boylan main attribute is listening to the issue 1st before providing assistance
Daniel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Professional with a great bed side manner so to speak. Listened to my concerns and acted upon them.
Edwin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
The procedure was explained very thoroughly. I actually had gone to another pain management doctor but choose to have the spine stimulator put in by Doctor Boylan.
Raymond P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
Dr. Boylan was very thorough with my exam and evaluation. Have confidence he will provide the relief I’m hoping for.
Maria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr. Boylan is very attentive and knowledgeable. Listens and gives the best care! Front staff is super friendly and always professional!
Helen L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
All required information given. Waiting on MRI
Kimberly K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr Boylan and the entire staff are great
Candace B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
I would highly recommend Dr. Boyland, very patient in explaining your problem & fixing it. I finally got relief from my pain & I am enjoying life again.
Ian T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
True professional visit
Veronica R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Very professional and informative. The Dr. was very nice. I would recommend Dr.Boylan to my family and friends. Extremely happy with my office visit.
John L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Very efficient and caring. Listen to my concerns and address them.
Nicci M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Very thorough
Mary Lou B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Everyone in the office is very patient & kind. Even though the appointments were running a little behind, I don’t mind cause when it was my turn I didn’t feel rushed through.
Virginia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Took the time to explain everything and answer all my questions very nice
Addie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
This was my first visit to Dr. Boylan. The staff was very warm and friendly. Dr. Boylan took time to exam my issue, took detailed notes, and discussed next steps. He answered all my questions and made me feel thankful that we have a plan of action to help me feel better. He is excellent and I feel lucky to have him in Mentor.
Timothy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Came in new patient. Have seen doc before. Doc will be looking out for me from here on.
Mary Lee W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Always, I have great confidence in Dr Boylan.