Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Patrick T. Boylan, MD -  - Pain Management Physician

Lake Physical Medicine

Patrick T. Boylan, MD

Pain Management Physician & Regenerative Medicine Specialist located in Mentor, OH

4.92/5 Star Rating
661 total reviews

Dr. Patrick T. Boylan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 661 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Patrick Boylan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joanne F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Always looking for a way to manage my back pain. Feel like he truly cares.
Mary Lou B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
The appointments were running behind, but I didn’t mind cause I felt the Dr. still spent ample time with me.
Mark T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
I had a good experience. Dr. Boylan was attentive and listened to my complaints about my pain and gave my options and time to make decisions concerning my treatment. The staff was very friendly, pleasant and helpful.
Brenda N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/21
Very polite, professional, proficient and great bed side manor!
Anita F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/21
Dr. Boyland is a very good listener and takes the time to explain and show what he sees online including x-rays. Gave me the confidence of getting all the information to make a good decision for my health. I appreciate his time professionalism and understanding during my visit and I’m sure you will too.
Gail M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/21
Always have good care
Bernadette Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/21
Excellent
Mary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/21
Very organized and as friendly as usual. Answered all questions.
David R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/21
Dr. Boylan and staff are very courteous. They will do whatever they can to get you in in a timely manner when you called the office. Dr. Boylan will listen to you And do whatever he can to help you
Charles J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/21
He listens
Brett J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/21
The staff is prompt and courteous, Dr. Boylan himself examines you, asks questions and allows you to explain what your dealing with, listens and together you plan the steps moving forward, the treatment center was no different, Dr. Boylan explains everything that he is going to do, my experience and treatment has been excellent. overall
Charles W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/21
I'm no writer but what I can tell you is that Dr. Boylan takes the time to listen to you. He explains your treatment so you understand and has even help find me cost effective treatments.
Aaron B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/21
Dr. Boylan was excellent. The wait coulda been shorter. Office staff were very pleasant and helpful.
Kathleen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/21
Dr. Boylan is very kind, caring, and thorough. I'm very glad my primary care doctor referred me to him.
Anthony B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/21
Dr. Bolyan was professional and took the time to answer any questions that I had.
Dane S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/21
Very friendly, excellent service
Beatrice W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/21
I have had a great experience with Dr. Boylan. He takes the time to listen to my concerns and gives me sound medical advice. I respect him and his office staff.
Tom B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/21
I was treated extremely well from the time I checked in until the time I left. Dr. Boylan took the time to listen to my answers and any concerns I had. Highly recommended.
Daniel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/21
Always very Professional. Great staff Great Doctor
Kevin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/20
Very good