Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Patrick T. Boylan, MD -  - Pain Management Physician

Lake Physical Medicine

Patrick T. Boylan, MD

Pain Management Physician & Regenerative Medicine Specialist located in Mentor, OH

4.92/5 Star Rating
721 total reviews

Dr. Patrick T. Boylan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 721 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Patrick Boylan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margaret A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/24
Excellent care by Dr. Boylan. He listens to your concerns and treats you with respect.
Misty C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/24
He is very informative and helpful.
Vicki A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/24
Absolutely excellent experience as usual! Keep up the awesome job that you ALL do.
Alan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/24
Very good experience. Very clean facility and nice people that helped me
Don C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/24
Very positive and liked the suggestions.
Darlene Z.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/24
Professional! Actually listens, and asks clarifying questions to my concerns. I did not feel rushed. We have a plan and will be following up with him.
Patricia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/24
Doctor is always caring & professional. Listens to what I have to say. He explains problems I’m having & discusses what options I have. I’ve been a patient for considerable length of time & his staff is awesome.
Peter N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/24
Dr. Boylan has helped me get my life back. His knowledge and expertise combined with his compassion and understanding of my medical conditions makes him an excellent physician!
Ruth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/24
Best Doctor. Very concerned about my back problems. Always listen's and lets you talk until your finished explaining your problem. I couldn’t find a better Orthopedic Doctor who cares and try’s his best to help you.
Kathy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/24
Very thorough exam. Asked me a lot of questions regarding my problem. Looked up my health records to review. Was very professional.
Sharon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/24
Dr. Boylan shows concern for his patients and actively listens to your needs. I have been extremely happy with the level of care I receive. It is helpful that you can quickly get into his office as well to be seen.
Kathleen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/24
Very knowledgeable, kind & compassionate physician, NP and office staff. Highly recommend them.
Pamela H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/24
Dr. Boylan is kind, experienced understandable and more than willing to achieve an answer to a condition
Russell F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
Spends the time and explains the options for treatment.
Kathleen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/24
Very personable and a great listener who really cares.
Patricia Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/24
Dr Boylen is the best. He really listens to you
Tom B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/24
Dr. Boylan is always very attentive and answers all questions and concerns.
Aaron B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
Very personable, takes his time to learn about his patients, discusses options and direction of treatment with you.
Elizabeth T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
Dr answers questions and is concerned about your pain level.
Angela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/24
Dr. Boylan is one of the most caring, kind, patient, talented Doctors I have ever had the pleasure to work with. I have been suffering from Sciatic nerve pain for 5 months! I have seen multiple Chiropractors and multiple Physical Therapists and tried many different medications but nothing has relieved the pain. Dr. Boylan was able to quickly diagnose the root cause of my condition after talking to me and reviewing my MRI. He spent a lot of time asking questions, observing my mobility and what causes pain. I've never had a Dr. spend so much time to thoroughly understand my symptoms. After thoroughly reviewing the MRI combined with his observations of my mobility & pain he pin-pointed the root cause to a small cyst in one of my facet joints that was putting pressure on my nerve. Dr. Boylan's staff worked tirelessly after a holiday weekend to gain approval from my insurance company so that I could have a procedure the following Tuesday to burst the cyst. After a very quick outpatient procedure to burst the cyst I feel 100% better! The staff at the outpatient clinic were amazing and caring as well! Thank you Dr. Boylan & staff!! I cannot thank you enough!