Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Patrick T. Boylan, MD -  - Pain Management Physician

Lake Physical Medicine

Patrick T. Boylan, MD

Pain Management Physician & Regenerative Medicine Specialist located in Mentor, OH

198 total reviews

Dr. Patrick T. Boylan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 198 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Patrick Boylan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rita C.
Submitted 10/18/21
Explains things very well
Cynthia H.
Submitted 10/16/21
Very helpful for what I needed
Joanne F.
Submitted 10/15/21
Dr. Boylan truly cares about his patients and takes the time to listen. Office staff also wonderful.
Mary Lou B.
Submitted 10/15/21
The best office I’ve been to as far as efficiency & friendliness
Elaine R.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr Boylan is very thorough in his exam and assessment. He asks a lot of questions and really listens to your answers. He also encourages your questions and does a good job in answering them.
Benita K.
Submitted 10/14/21
He’s very nice and listens to you!! Very understanding
Gary S.
Submitted 10/13/21
Great staff, and I trust Dr Boulanger..
Marilyn D.
Submitted 10/12/21
Was a new patient not knowing what to expect from doctor. Dr. Boylan was pleasant, educational and had patience dealing with all my quirks. I would recommend him to family and friends.
William S.
Submitted 10/11/21
Very nice Doctor, staff was very helpful and friendly.
Gerald S.
Submitted 10/09/21
Very informative and helpful
Alice B.
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr Boylan is a very nice Dr he explained so much of what was going on with my back and neck I am going with therapy and will see him again after therapy to see how treatment has helped me. I would certainly recommend him to my friends. Alice
Judson O.
Submitted 10/01/21
Nice guy, thorough and showed me exactly what my trouble is and how he plans to treat it. Thanks to him and his staff
Irwin H.
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr. Boylan is a true professional. He explained to me every thing he was doing. I would recommend him to anyone who seeks help with nerve damage.
Douglas F.
Submitted 09/29/21
Dr. Boylin spent time explaining my condition and treatment options
Spencer B.
Submitted 09/27/21
Doctor Boylan was prompt, courteous, and explained his concerns about an old, lingering back injury, suggesting an MRI instead of an epidural, concerned that other factors may have occurred since my last treatment 15 years ago. In that regard, I am impressed with my consult and await further results in the future. Respectfully summitted, Spencer Benedict.
Judith P.
Submitted 09/27/21
Very thorough, was Happy with my appointment.
Barry L.
Submitted 09/25/21
Very nice doctor. First visit. Recommend this doctor to anyone needing Pain Management Doctor.
George S.
Submitted 09/24/21
Nice to work with
Thomas W.
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr.Boylan still digging to find cause of my pain he has tried numerous solutions. Going for an mri of back next. He is really trying every thing.
Ronda G.
Submitted 09/23/21
I had a wonderful visit. He actually listened to what I was trying to explain.