Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Patrick T. Boylan, MD -  - Pain Management Physician

Lake Physical Medicine

Patrick T. Boylan, MD

Pain Management Physician & Regenerative Medicine Specialist located in Mentor, OH

415 total reviews

Dr. Patrick T. Boylan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 415 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Patrick Boylan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paula S.
Submitted 10/06/22
Great bedside manner Listens well to patient Highly recommend
Tamara B.
Submitted 10/03/22
Dr. Boylan is very diligent, professional, caring and listens to his patients. He looks at various options and helps the patient to understand what is going on.
Edward C.
Submitted 10/03/22
Very caring doctor is very interested in make you comfortable
Roger S.
Submitted 10/01/22
Doctor was thorough and very pleasant. I would highly recommend him.
Patricia S.
Submitted 09/28/22
Timely and informative.
Kayleen J.
Submitted 09/28/22
Always a great experience. Dr. Boylan has been my wonderful doctor for many years.
Theodore D.
Submitted 09/28/22
Very professional and felt comfortable
Patricia B.
Submitted 09/26/22
Great doctor
Michael T.
Submitted 09/23/22
Dr. Boylan was very Thorough with his evaluation and examination of my particular needs.
Douglas P.
Submitted 09/22/22
All very good
Richard B.
Submitted 09/16/22
Dr. Boylan is thorough and takes the time to answer all your questions. Have been very pleased with his care and the treatment plan. Grateful for the progress I’ve seen.
Tedd S.
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr Boylan is an amazing doctor who truly care for his patients.
Patricia S.
Submitted 09/13/22
I’m always happy with my visits and tests with Dr.
David Z.
Submitted 09/13/22
Very excited about the possible results
James O.
Submitted 09/12/22
Friendly, efficient staff. Very pleased with the doctor, -informative, answers any /all questions clearly. Definitely would recommend him.
Doug M.
Submitted 09/11/22
Very pleasant and worked with me, listening to my concerns and issues.
Constance M.
Submitted 09/09/22
Dr. Boylan and his staff were very welcoming and knowledgeable. They listened to what I said, and gave needed information.
Marilyn P.
Submitted 09/08/22
Dr. Boylan is awesome. Very concerned for your pain level. Always does his best to alleviate your pain as much as is possible!
Theresa S.
Submitted 09/08/22
Dr Boylan is very good physician. He listens to your needs and has a good bedside manner.
Elizabeth K.
Submitted 09/07/22
Dr Boylan is the most compassionate and knowledgeable Doc that we have come across. His genuine concern for our mother is unbelievable. Putting our mothers care in his hands has taken so much stress off of us. We trust him explicitly