Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Patrick T. Boylan, MD -  - Pain Management Physician

Lake Physical Medicine

Patrick T. Boylan, MD

Pain Management Physician & Regenerative Medicine Specialist located in Mentor, OH

4.91/5 Star Rating
476 total reviews

Dr. Patrick T. Boylan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 476 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Patrick Boylan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paula M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Dr. Boylan is a very nice caring doctor he listened to all my issues and ordered the test to come up with the best course of action.
James W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
I've been a patient of Dr Boylan over 6 years now, and I've never had any complaints of his work or his professionalism. Will gladly refer him to anybody.
John F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Dr. Boylan was very thorough and informative I look forward to my upcoming visits.
Lauren S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Dr. Boylen listened, asked questions and offered solutions with kindness and professionalism.
Tammy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
My experience has always been a pleasant one. Dr boylan is a kind and caring doctor. He has been working with me for almost 4 years and has always been kind and listens to what I am saying. I would recommend him and his staff 100 percent
Kayleen J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Always a great visit with Dr. Boylan
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/23
The office staff was very friendly & helpful. Dr. Boylan performed an extensive exam & I felt he truly listened to my concerns. The office was clean, comfortable & beautifully decorated.
Barry L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Best pain management doctor around. Easy to talk to and really cares about your pain. I recommend him to everyone.
Ronney U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Personable, friendly, caring.
Benjamin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Perfect He explains everything that he's going to do
Jean B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Great team and Dr Boylan is very detail oriented
Deborah L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Listens and explains everything very well
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Dr. Boylan is extremely knowledgeable. He is very caring and doesn’t rush you through your appointment. All the girls in the office are great to work with, as well as Janie and the techs at his surgical center. I recommend him highly!
Pamela H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Always takes time with you, answered any questions, very professional, and very, very knowledgeable.
Vickie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Dr. Boylan is a caring doctor who takes the time to explain things, answer questions, and try various approaches to deal with pain. He doesn’t give up on you.
Adam K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Dr. Boylan is very caring and takes time to ask and answer questions.
Gloria P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
The best
Raymond F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
He is very good at listening to your problems and suggesting actions that can help you.
Corina W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
The ladies there are very friendly and professional. Dr. Boylan is great. Patient and thorough, talks with you, not at you.
Gregory P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Professional staff and reliable care.