Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Patrick T. Boylan, MD -  - Pain Management Physician

Lake Physical Medicine

Patrick T. Boylan, MD

Pain Management Physician & Regenerative Medicine Specialist located in Mentor, OH

352 total reviews

Dr. Patrick T. Boylan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 352 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Patrick Boylan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gail M.
Submitted 07/05/22
They talk to u and listen
Deborah R.
Submitted 07/01/22
Took time explaining everything. Very easy to talk to and understand my concerns.
Thomas W.
Submitted 06/30/22
Dr. Boylan is clear on his instructions and I trust him
William G.
Submitted 06/27/22
Dr. Boylan and his staff are the ultimate professionals with the most courteous and friendly atmosphere. Dr. Boylan is very caring and most attentive to your needs. I’ve been treated by Dr. Boylan in the past and have had great results. Highly recommend, all your thoughts and physical complaints are addressed in every detail.
Barry R.
Submitted 06/25/22
Follow up.
Richard G.
Submitted 06/25/22
Dr. Boylan listen to my comments and took time to answer them. HE was very thorough and helpful. We both decided that next step was going to PT. I was very satisfied with Dr Boylan diagnosis.
Doris I.
Submitted 06/25/22
Calm, helpful & dependable. Very caring Dr & office
Diane R.
Submitted 06/20/22
Good experience. Pleasant staff. Good doctor.
Victoria G.
Submitted 06/20/22
Dr. Boylan always takes the time to listen to my concerns and then maps out the best course of treatment.
Bernard B.
Submitted 06/20/22
It was really understandeble presentation of my problem
Ronald M.
Submitted 06/19/22
Always takes time , never feel rushed , listens to what you have to say
Vaunda I.
Submitted 06/18/22
Very nice
Michelle F.
Submitted 06/15/22
Takes the time to explain options available & listens to your concerns. Staff is friendly & helpful. Highly recommend
Marshall F.
Submitted 06/15/22
Excellent
Edward C.
Submitted 06/13/22
The Doctor seems to listen and genuinely cares
Mary Lee W.
Submitted 06/11/22
Love the messenger hate the message
Patty B.
Submitted 06/10/22
First visit very pleased
Gordon M.
Submitted 06/10/22
Very pleasant everyone was so friendly and the Doctor took his time to explain everything to me and made me feel comfortable about what was going on
Be M.
Submitted 06/09/22
Very good. I will refer to some people.
Jonathan S.
Submitted 06/08/22
Excellent services provided by Dr. Boyland , very thorough n professional !!