4.93/5
Patrick T. Boylan, MD -  - Pain Management Physician

Lake Physical Medicine

Patrick T. Boylan, MD

Pain Management Physician & Regenerative Medicine Specialist located in Mentor, OH

60 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Patrick T. Boylan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Patrick Boylan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Ron S.
Submitted 12/14/19
Always understanding, and listens to the patient. Staff is great.
Judith P.
Submitted 12/13/19
It was a well cared for visit to setup an Appointment for back injections. Went very good.
Louis T.
Submitted 12/12/19
Very informative i learned a lot
Daniel M.
Submitted 12/11/19
Very professional, great at understanding and taking the patiences needs and concerns into consideration.
Janis W.
Submitted 12/05/19
Wonderful doctor. Listens, offers suggestions and wants to help. Doesn't rush through the appointment either like some doctors do. Highly recommend him!
Rex R.
Submitted 12/04/19
I appreciated Dr Boylans thoroughness and treatment of my issues. If the need arises I would certainly see him again. RexRowsey
Jeannette M.
Submitted 12/02/19
Had a nice visit with doc. He explained things very clearly so I could understand.
Sally H.
Submitted 12/02/19
Blessed
Raymond F.
Submitted 11/27/19
It,s nice that Dr. BOYLAN is so concerned about your health. He takes the time needed to end to your problems.
Nick D.
Submitted 11/27/19
Very professional
Kelly M.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr B and hi staff are great people. Very pleasant and super friendly
Sandra C.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr Boylan listens to what my concerns are and addresses them. He explains things in a way that I can understand. He also showed me my MRI results and compared them to a normal MRI which other Drs. have not. He is also very personable.
Thomas Z.
Submitted 11/25/19
Very satisfied
Joyce C.
Submitted 11/25/19
Follow up for August procedure. All is well
Angela M.
Submitted 11/22/19
Always great
Anthony O.
Submitted 11/21/19
Wonderful doctor
Joseph S.
Submitted 11/18/19
Compassionate, competent, caring
James H.
Submitted 11/16/19
Dr and staff are the best
Patricia S.
Submitted 11/16/19
Dr. Boylan was so knowledgeable and thorough with his explanations. H really took his time with me. Such an engaging man too. I had a cortisone shot in my hip and 24 hours later so far no pain. The staff were also so nice and kind! I would 100% recommend Dr. Boylan!
Barbara S.
Submitted 11/14/19
Showed me where I had a bulged disc sticking into a nerve on MRI, and let me know the pain was not in my head.

Insurance

If you have any questions regarding insurance providers, please call our office.

AARP
Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare
Location
Lake Physical Medicine
9485 Mentor Ave., Suite 214
Mentor, OH 44060
Phone: 440-207-9711
Fax: (440) 205-9209
Office Hours

Get in touch

440-207-9711