Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Patrick T. Boylan, MD -  - Pain Management Physician

Lake Physical Medicine

Patrick T. Boylan, MD

Pain Management Physician & Regenerative Medicine Specialist located in Mentor, OH

124 total reviews

Dr. Patrick T. Boylan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 124 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Patrick Boylan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary B.
Submitted 06/10/21
I appreciate personal approach to my medical needs
Ron S.
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr. Boylan is always concerned and wanting to help the his patients. Will only recommend Dr. Boylan.
Vicki A.
Submitted 06/04/21
Friendly ladies n professional as always. Dr. Boylin is also friendly, compassionate, attentive n knowledgeable. He is always pleasant. Trust n love this group.
Joanne F.
Submitted 06/03/21
Always looking for a way to manage my back pain. Feel like he truly cares.
Mary Lou B.
Submitted 06/03/21
The appointments were running behind, but I didn’t mind cause I felt the Dr. still spent ample time with me.
Mark T.
Submitted 06/02/21
I had a good experience. Dr. Boylan was attentive and listened to my complaints about my pain and gave my options and time to make decisions concerning my treatment. The staff was very friendly, pleasant and helpful.
Brenda N.
Submitted 05/28/21
Very polite, professional, proficient and great bed side manor!
Anita F.
Submitted 05/05/21
Dr. Boyland is a very good listener and takes the time to explain and show what he sees online including x-rays. Gave me the confidence of getting all the information to make a good decision for my health. I appreciate his time professionalism and understanding during my visit and I’m sure you will too.
Gail M.
Submitted 04/28/21
Always have good care
Bernadette Z.
Submitted 04/26/21
Excellent
Mary P.
Submitted 04/23/21
Very organized and as friendly as usual. Answered all questions.
David R.
Submitted 04/22/21
Dr. Boylan and staff are very courteous. They will do whatever they can to get you in in a timely manner when you called the office. Dr. Boylan will listen to you And do whatever he can to help you
Charles J.
Submitted 03/29/21
He listens
Brett J.
Submitted 02/24/21
The staff is prompt and courteous, Dr. Boylan himself examines you, asks questions and allows you to explain what your dealing with, listens and together you plan the steps moving forward, the treatment center was no different, Dr. Boylan explains everything that he is going to do, my experience and treatment has been excellent. overall
Charles W.
Submitted 02/18/21
I'm no writer but what I can tell you is that Dr. Boylan takes the time to listen to you. He explains your treatment so you understand and has even help find me cost effective treatments.
Aaron B.
Submitted 02/15/21
Dr. Boylan was excellent. The wait coulda been shorter. Office staff were very pleasant and helpful.
Kathleen M.
Submitted 02/15/21
Dr. Boylan is very kind, caring, and thorough. I'm very glad my primary care doctor referred me to him.
Anthony B.
Submitted 02/15/21
Dr. Bolyan was professional and took the time to answer any questions that I had.
Dane S.
Submitted 02/08/21
Very friendly, excellent service
Beatrice W.
Submitted 02/04/21
I have had a great experience with Dr. Boylan. He takes the time to listen to my concerns and gives me sound medical advice. I respect him and his office staff.