Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Patrick T. Boylan, MD -  - Pain Management Physician

Lake Physical Medicine

Patrick T. Boylan, MD

Pain Management Physician & Regenerative Medicine Specialist located in Mentor, OH

175 total reviews

Dr. Patrick T. Boylan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 175 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Patrick Boylan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Raymond P.
Submitted 09/17/21
Dr. Boylan was very thorough with my exam and evaluation. Have confidence he will provide the relief I’m hoping for.
Maria L.
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr. Boylan is very attentive and knowledgeable. Listens and gives the best care! Front staff is super friendly and always professional!
Helen L.
Submitted 09/10/21
All required information given. Waiting on MRI
Kimberly K.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr Boylan and the entire staff are great
Candace B.
Submitted 09/08/21
I would highly recommend Dr. Boyland, very patient in explaining your problem & fixing it. I finally got relief from my pain & I am enjoying life again.
Ian T.
Submitted 09/08/21
True professional visit
Veronica R.
Submitted 09/03/21
Very professional and informative. The Dr. was very nice. I would recommend Dr.Boylan to my family and friends. Extremely happy with my office visit.
John L.
Submitted 09/03/21
Very efficient and caring. Listen to my concerns and address them.
Nicci M.
Submitted 09/01/21
Very thorough
Mary Lou B.
Submitted 09/01/21
Everyone in the office is very patient & kind. Even though the appointments were running a little behind, I don’t mind cause when it was my turn I didn’t feel rushed through.
Virginia P.
Submitted 08/26/21
Took the time to explain everything and answer all my questions very nice
Addie T.
Submitted 08/25/21
This was my first visit to Dr. Boylan. The staff was very warm and friendly. Dr. Boylan took time to exam my issue, took detailed notes, and discussed next steps. He answered all my questions and made me feel thankful that we have a plan of action to help me feel better. He is excellent and I feel lucky to have him in Mentor.
Timothy K.
Submitted 08/25/21
Came in new patient. Have seen doc before. Doc will be looking out for me from here on.
Mary Lee W.
Submitted 08/23/21
Always, I have great confidence in Dr Boylan.
Jack M.
Submitted 08/23/21
Great personality and thorough professional exam.
Jeanne S.
Submitted 08/18/21
He was a very good listener and patient with me. He took care of my medical needs.
Keith B.
Submitted 08/18/21
He is the best
Jeanne S.
Submitted 08/13/21
Dr. Boylan is very patient oriented and a very good listener. He had my best interests at hand and wanted to give me his thoughtful medical opinion on my problem. He came up with a conclusion and a shared idea we both agreed upon. I am on my way to a medical breakthrough thanks to Dr. Boylan
Jeffrey C.
Submitted 08/13/21
Excellent first visit.
Jeanne S.
Submitted 08/13/21
I thought he was an excellent listener and was understanding of my medical problems and figured out a way to help me until I could ween down on my medication so I wouldn’t have to suffer withdrawals. I would definitely recommend Dr Boylan