Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Patrick T. Boylan, MD -  - Pain Management Physician

Lake Physical Medicine

Patrick T. Boylan, MD

Pain Management Physician & Regenerative Medicine Specialist located in Mentor, OH

100 total reviews

Dr. Patrick T. Boylan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 100 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Patrick Boylan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph C.
Submitted 11/20/20
Good listener and set up mri to see the whole picture of my back problems
Wade D.
Submitted 11/10/20
Dr. Boylan is an amazing professional Doctor/MD....i am pleased i was referred to visit him related to my medical issues......CLASS ACT.......
Richard S.
Submitted 11/06/20
Very Fine.
Richard S.
Submitted 10/18/20
Glad to see Dr. Boylan again. Happy that we could get an appointment so fast. Anne Gentile was very helpful too
Therese R.
Submitted 10/07/20
Dr. Boylan and staff are very helpful. I was treated with a gel injection for osteoarthritis, it was one shot and it lasted almost 6 months. Everyone in the office is very kind and helpful.
Paul D.
Submitted 10/01/20
I am always treated with both respect and concern for my individual pain/medical condition. The office staff is superb in all respects. They seem to care that you are there for pain relief. Dr Boylan is fantastic. He sits down and talks WITH you, not AT you. This is the doctor to see for pain relief.
Rick P.
Submitted 09/21/20
Best doctor I've been too. He knows my pain and always looking for different ways to calm it. Staff is great they are very kind respectful and courteous. Would definitely recommend this doctor to anyone.
Charlotte M.
Submitted 09/09/20
Dr Boylan and entire staff are awesome!
Kathleen S.
Submitted 09/07/20
Always heard and treated with a great deal of care. When questiond arise outside the office visit, the response is quickly answered. Thank you, Doctor and Staff. KMS
Susan D.
Submitted 09/03/20
Very caring and kind staff and Dr.. Dr Boylan was very efficient in asking me about each surgerIes and instrumentation procedures and about the chronic pain I have. He tested me on some stances and we talked awhile. He suggested that some of my pain radiated from an area I didn’t think of. I respect that he was upright didn’t suggest any shots that would help I told him about all the grafting I have . Looked over my xrays mri and we talked he did say to keep on the things I do now, I’m doing the best I can for myself. And what I do to help my pain down. Honest and kindness non surgical jumper. Highly recommended and if things get worse he would relook again .
Thomas H.
Submitted 09/03/20
I had a great experience at Dr Boylan’s office. Almost no wait time and during the exam he took the time to explain everything and took the time to answer all my question. I would recommend Dr Boylan and his office staff to all.
Georgia A.
Submitted 08/26/20
Dr Boylan is very knowledgeable and helpful. He takes his time and listens to any questions I ask! Always friendly and upbeat!
Kevin C.
Submitted 08/21/20
The staff was extremely friendly and professional and Dr Boylan made you feel at ease in the examination room and when I left I had hope that I would soon be feeling better.
Terry J.
Submitted 08/17/20
Great doctor and great team. Dr. Boylan picked up a small cyst on my liver that showed up in a back MRI while the ortho doc who had ordered the MRI totally skipped over it. That attention to health in general is priceless.
Albert M.
Submitted 08/06/20
Top notch! Great support team, excellent doctor, listens and explains. Most satisfied!!!
Richard C.
Submitted 07/23/20
Very knowledgeable and informative in describing options to consider.
Donald A.
Submitted 07/08/20
MY EXPERIENCE IS ONE THAT WAS A WARM GREETING FROM THE RECEPTION AREA AND EXCELLENT SERVICE FROM DR. BOYLAN.
Jacqueline D.
Submitted 07/03/20
Dr. Boylan and his staff are amazing. He is very thorough, explains everything and answers any questions you may have.
Stephanie F.
Submitted 06/23/20
I was terrified about going to my visit. But Mr. Boylan answered all my question and explained everything to me and helped me understand my injury. I definitely give him 5 star rating.
Gayle L.
Submitted 06/16/20
Everyone in the office is great!