Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Patrick T. Boylan, MD -  - Pain Management Physician

Lake Physical Medicine

Patrick T. Boylan, MD

Pain Management Physician & Regenerative Medicine Specialist located in Mentor, OH

86 total reviews

Dr. Patrick T. Boylan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 86 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Patrick Boylan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Albert M.
Submitted 08/06/20
Top notch! Great support team, excellent doctor, listens and explains. Most satisfied!!!
Richard C.
Submitted 07/23/20
Very knowledgeable and informative in describing options to consider.
Donald A.
Submitted 07/08/20
MY EXPERIENCE IS ONE THAT WAS A WARM GREETING FROM THE RECEPTION AREA AND EXCELLENT SERVICE FROM DR. BOYLAN.
Jacqueline D.
Submitted 07/03/20
Dr. Boylan and his staff are amazing. He is very thorough, explains everything and answers any questions you may have.
Stephanie F.
Submitted 06/23/20
I was terrified about going to my visit. But Mr. Boylan answered all my question and explained everything to me and helped me understand my injury. I definitely give him 5 star rating.
Gayle L.
Submitted 06/16/20
Everyone in the office is great!
Pamela H.
Submitted 06/10/20
As always Dr. Was very busy but willing to listen intently and offer excellent advice. What a wonderful office!
Charlotte M.
Submitted 06/04/20
Always spends time addressing any concerns I have and does a thorough exam.
Stella G.
Submitted 06/01/20
Everyone was very professional. Office was very clean and Dr. Boylan was very thorough. I would be happy to recommend him to other people.
Georgia A.
Submitted 05/27/20
Dr Boylan was very caring and concerned about the pain I am having in my hip/back area. He ordered an mri to get the bottom of my issue! Very friendly.
Joyce E.
Submitted 05/12/20
Extremely caring and compassionate. Took all the time needed. Explained everything in terms that I understood. Made me feel like his only patient. Would recommend him highly.
Keith B.
Submitted 04/21/20
Doc listens to you and let's you be part of the solution. Best Doc around
Gayle T.
Submitted 03/19/20
Dr. Boylan was genuinely concerned about my pain.
Franklin L.
Submitted 02/28/20
Kind, and helpful
Regis N.
Submitted 02/24/20
Kind, concerned, honest. A physician you can trust!
Reita H.
Submitted 02/17/20
Dr. Boylan took his time examining me, asking what was going on and about previous medical problems & procedures. He ordered testing then he showed me MRI images and explained what was going on with me and options that may help. He has a very calming demeanor, and I thought he was very professional & knowledgeable.
Dorothy G.
Submitted 02/12/20
All went great. Very nice group.
Keith B.
Submitted 01/27/20
As always Doctor B listens to you and provides excellent feedback. He is the top Doctor.
John L.
Submitted 01/20/20
Excellent attention and advice.
Lawrence J.
Submitted 01/15/20
Very attentive to the problem I am having.