4.91/5
Patrick T. Boylan, MD -  - Pain Management Physician

Lake Physical Medicine

Patrick T. Boylan, MD

Pain Management Physician & Regenerative Medicine Specialist located in Mentor, OH

68 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Patrick T. Boylan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Patrick Boylan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
John L.
Submitted 01/20/20
Excellent attention and advice.
Lawrence J.
Submitted 01/15/20
Very attentive to the problem I am having.
Kimberly R.
Submitted 01/15/20
.
Carol G.
Submitted 12/19/19
Always informative and the staff is so very nice .
Barbara M.
Submitted 12/19/19
Professional and pleasant staff
Nancy B.
Submitted 12/18/19
He was very nice. And explained everything he was going to do and the results.
Clearence D.
Submitted 12/16/19
Dr Boylan treats me with respect and he’s been trying to get things moving forward with me. Dr. Boylan is a Great Doctor in my opinion
Patricia S.
Submitted 12/16/19
Very informative and very kind and caring Doctor and nice and helpful staff. Thankyou!
Ron S.
Submitted 12/14/19
Always understanding, and listens to the patient. Staff is great.
Judith P.
Submitted 12/13/19
It was a well cared for visit to setup an Appointment for back injections. Went very good.
Louis T.
Submitted 12/12/19
Very informative i learned a lot
Daniel M.
Submitted 12/11/19
Very professional, great at understanding and taking the patiences needs and concerns into consideration.
Janis W.
Submitted 12/05/19
Wonderful doctor. Listens, offers suggestions and wants to help. Doesn't rush through the appointment either like some doctors do. Highly recommend him!
Rex R.
Submitted 12/04/19
I appreciated Dr Boylans thoroughness and treatment of my issues. If the need arises I would certainly see him again. RexRowsey
Jeannette M.
Submitted 12/02/19
Had a nice visit with doc. He explained things very clearly so I could understand.
Sally H.
Submitted 12/02/19
Blessed
Raymond F.
Submitted 11/27/19
It,s nice that Dr. BOYLAN is so concerned about your health. He takes the time needed to end to your problems.
Nick D.
Submitted 11/27/19
Very professional
Kelly M.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr B and hi staff are great people. Very pleasant and super friendly
Sandra C.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr Boylan listens to what my concerns are and addresses them. He explains things in a way that I can understand. He also showed me my MRI results and compared them to a normal MRI which other Drs. have not. He is also very personable.

Insurance

If you have any questions regarding insurance providers, please call our office.

AARP
Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare
Location
Lake Physical Medicine
9485 Mentor Ave., Suite 214
Mentor, OH 44060
Phone: 440-207-9711
Fax: (440) 205-9209
Office Hours

Get in touch

440-207-9711