Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Patrick T. Boylan, MD -  - Pain Management Physician

Lake Physical Medicine

Patrick T. Boylan, MD

Pain Management Physician & Regenerative Medicine Specialist located in Mentor, OH

4.92/5 Star Rating
699 total reviews

Dr. Patrick T. Boylan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 699 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Patrick Boylan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Very good first appointment experience!
Daniel O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
We received excellent care from Dr. Boylan and his assistant Lindsey. They listened, explained and were genuinely supportive to our concerns. We would highly recommend them.
Dawn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
Dr Boylan is the absolute best doctor I’ve ever seen. He is kind and compassionate. I believe he genuinely cares for the wellbeing of his patients. He never rushes through the exam. He takes the time to address the health and wellbeing of students.
Kenneth Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
Always a pleasure meeting with Dr Boylan. Keeping an eye on me and providing me feedback with my questions. I highly recommend him.
Diana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
He is real polite and really listens to me.
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
This was a good visit.
Diana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/24
I am always in good, caring hands when in Dr. Boylan's care! You know he is listening to you, he explains so as to not talk over your head and very patient and kind!
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
Dr Boylan did his very best to solve my problem. He listened to my concerns and performed the right tests, but my problem was not resolved. My problem is out of his field of expertise. I would still recommend him for pain management.
Patricia Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
Dr. Boyle is the best in his profession.
Kathleen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Dr Boylan is such a friendly and caring doctor. He listens to you and gives you options of how to resolve the health issue
Judith G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/24
Through assessment and recommendations for follow up.
Kimberly P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
This is a wonderful office. Dr Boylan took his time and explained everything. Would recommend this practice. The front staff very nice and efficient
Jeri K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Thorough, patient, listens and explains. Very likeable demeanor. In my opinion, excellent!
Sharon D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Dr Boylan and staff are the very best! The fact that Dr Boylan remembers my mom matters touches my heart.
Kimberly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
Dr.Boyland shows compassion along with empathy for his clients your not a number your valued by your name.
Kathleen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
Dr Boylan is so compassionate and takes all the time necessary to listen and suggest treatment.
Angeline D B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
My first time at the practice. Dr Boylan was very knowledgeable, nice, and just on point. I am glad I was recommended to him. Even the front ladies were nice. This was a great experience.
Angela V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
He's very professional get right to the point I'm please so far with my experience!!
Tom B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
Dr. Boylan always gives time for any questions or concerns. He always gives constructive feedback and very good advice.
Brent M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
Dr.Boylan is the type of doctor that listens and explains things to his patients. He also makes you feel comfortable and you can tell he cares, which to me is the best type of doctor to have.