Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Patrick T. Boylan, MD -  - Pain Management Physician

Lake Physical Medicine

Patrick T. Boylan, MD

Pain Management Physician & Regenerative Medicine Specialist located in Mentor, OH

4.92/5 Star Rating
721 total reviews

Dr. Patrick T. Boylan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 721 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Patrick Boylan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jack M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Great personality and thorough professional exam.
Jeanne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
He was a very good listener and patient with me. He took care of my medical needs.
Keith B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
He is the best
Jeanne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
Dr. Boylan is very patient oriented and a very good listener. He had my best interests at hand and wanted to give me his thoughtful medical opinion on my problem. He came up with a conclusion and a shared idea we both agreed upon. I am on my way to a medical breakthrough thanks to Dr. Boylan
Jeffrey C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
Excellent first visit.
Jeanne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
I thought he was an excellent listener and was understanding of my medical problems and figured out a way to help me until I could ween down on my medication so I wouldn’t have to suffer withdrawals. I would definitely recommend Dr Boylan
Clearence D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
I am very pleased with Dr. Boylan and his staff, they really are a awesome team, and Dr. Boylan is a very talented physician who cares about his patients
Mark T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
Dr. Boylan listen to my concerns and reviewed options for my treatment. She staff was polite. He did my spinal injections and had no issues. I give him a five star rating.
Valentin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
I have always had a great experience with Dr. Boylan and his staff (Kerry, Brigid, & Gina). You can tell they truly care about the well-being of the patients they care for.
Jill T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr Boylan took time to listen to my concerns and scheduled some tests.
Jacquelyn U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Very caring provider and easy to talk to about my issue.
Jacqueline S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Simple quick and easy
Janis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr Boylan is always very attentive to my questions & concerns. He is also sympathetic & takes time to make sure I know what's going to happen next!
Sherri B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr. Boylan is very attentive and explains things very well. He takes the time and listens to you. The staff is very friendly and professional. Great experience.
Tammy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
This is a very kind and caring doctor. He cares about the patient. I have many problems and he is doing his best to help me. I would recommend him to anyone
Patrick C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Excellent Doctor There for you and listens to every word you say Highly recommend Dr Boylan . Best at what he does
Lynn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr. Boylan is awesome.
Fred P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/21
Professional,friendly, caring and inspires confidence—Dr. Boylan and the entire staff. Great people.
Cheryl S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr. Boylan was very attentive, courteous and thorough. The office staff was very friendly and helpful.
DON P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr. Boylan always shows concern. Listens to what I have to say and goes over any info I might have or brought with me. Great help and doc.