Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Patrick T. Boylan, MD -  - Pain Management Physician

Lake Physical Medicine

Patrick T. Boylan, MD

Pain Management Physician & Regenerative Medicine Specialist located in Mentor, OH

4.93/5 Star Rating
709 total reviews

Dr. Patrick T. Boylan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 709 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Patrick Boylan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aaron B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/21
Dr. Boylan was excellent. The wait coulda been shorter. Office staff were very pleasant and helpful.
Kathleen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/21
Dr. Boylan is very kind, caring, and thorough. I'm very glad my primary care doctor referred me to him.
Anthony B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/21
Dr. Bolyan was professional and took the time to answer any questions that I had.
Dane S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/21
Very friendly, excellent service
Beatrice W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/21
I have had a great experience with Dr. Boylan. He takes the time to listen to my concerns and gives me sound medical advice. I respect him and his office staff.
Tom B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/21
I was treated extremely well from the time I checked in until the time I left. Dr. Boylan took the time to listen to my answers and any concerns I had. Highly recommended.
Daniel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/21
Always very Professional. Great staff Great Doctor
Kevin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/20
Very good
Sandra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/20
Very polite staff and great Doctor.
Joseph C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/20
Good listener and set up mri to see the whole picture of my back problems
Wade D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/20
Dr. Boylan is an amazing professional Doctor/MD....i am pleased i was referred to visit him related to my medical issues......CLASS ACT.......
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/20
Very Fine.
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/20
Glad to see Dr. Boylan again. Happy that we could get an appointment so fast. Anne Gentile was very helpful too
Therese R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/20
Dr. Boylan and staff are very helpful. I was treated with a gel injection for osteoarthritis, it was one shot and it lasted almost 6 months. Everyone in the office is very kind and helpful.
Paul D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/20
I am always treated with both respect and concern for my individual pain/medical condition. The office staff is superb in all respects. They seem to care that you are there for pain relief. Dr Boylan is fantastic. He sits down and talks WITH you, not AT you. This is the doctor to see for pain relief.
Rick P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/20
Best doctor I've been too. He knows my pain and always looking for different ways to calm it. Staff is great they are very kind respectful and courteous. Would definitely recommend this doctor to anyone.
Charlotte M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/20
Dr Boylan and entire staff are awesome!
Kathleen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/20
Always heard and treated with a great deal of care. When questiond arise outside the office visit, the response is quickly answered. Thank you, Doctor and Staff. KMS
Susan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/20
Very caring and kind staff and Dr.. Dr Boylan was very efficient in asking me about each surgerIes and instrumentation procedures and about the chronic pain I have. He tested me on some stances and we talked awhile. He suggested that some of my pain radiated from an area I didn’t think of. I respect that he was upright didn’t suggest any shots that would help I told him about all the grafting I have . Looked over my xrays mri and we talked he did say to keep on the things I do now, I’m doing the best I can for myself. And what I do to help my pain down. Honest and kindness non surgical jumper. Highly recommended and if things get worse he would relook again .
Thomas H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/20
I had a great experience at Dr Boylan’s office. Almost no wait time and during the exam he took the time to explain everything and took the time to answer all my question. I would recommend Dr Boylan and his office staff to all.