Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Patrick T. Boylan, MD -  - Pain Management Physician

Lake Physical Medicine

Patrick T. Boylan, MD

Pain Management Physician & Regenerative Medicine Specialist located in Mentor, OH

4.92/5 Star Rating
630 total reviews

Dr. Patrick T. Boylan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 630 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Patrick Boylan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Greg P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/19
I have good confidence in Dr. Boylan. His treatments have been very effective. Since he took over Dr. Lee’s Practice l’ve needed far fewer shots! He’s a great communicator and very thorough. I rarely have any need for pain meds anymore!
Angela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/19
He actually sat and talked to me and seemed to really care that I hurt so so much. Rare to find good Dr that's actually listen these day! He does and he did!
Thomas L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/19
My experience was positive and what I expected. Good communication
Thomas O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/19
First visit, timely and explained everything that was going on and the go forward plan
Joyce C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/19
Follow up for August 9th MILD spinal procedure. Very satisfied with care.
Summer L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/19
The staff was amazing and made me feel comfortable when I was very nervous! The Dr was very understanding, clear,and a pretty funny guy! Definitely reccomend!
Patricia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/19
Dr. Boylan is very kind. If you are nervous or concerned about anything, he takes the time to explain things to make sure you are very comfortable with everything.
Rose G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/19
Careful, comprehensive approach to pain management; takes time with patients and provides good explanations; improvement in my pain
Gary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/19
Answered all my questions
Marybeth L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/19
Excellent care. He takes the time to go over your situation, prognosis and options for treatment. Office staff is great as well.