Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Patrick T. Boylan, MD -  - Pain Management Physician

Lake Physical Medicine

Patrick T. Boylan, MD

Pain Management Physician & Regenerative Medicine Specialist located in Mentor, OH

383 total reviews

Dr. Patrick T. Boylan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 383 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Patrick Boylan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barry R.
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr Boylan is thoughtful, provides full information, and listens to my thoughts and questions.
Benjamin L.
Submitted 05/25/22
Perfect
Raymond F.
Submitted 05/24/22
Great doctor. Listens to your problems and works with you to solve them
Donald B.
Submitted 05/23/22
Always a pleasant experience
Patricia P.
Submitted 05/23/22
Great practice. Everyone is very kind and treated me with respect
Virginia B.
Submitted 05/23/22
Dr. Boylan is always definitely concerned with my well-being. He listens to my complaints patiently then adds a bit of humor when appropriate.
James G.
Submitted 05/21/22
Super pleasant and genuinely concerned with my father's leg pain. I am confident that he will provide the best treatment going forward to help resolve or at least provide relief.
Margie D.
Submitted 05/21/22
Dr. Boylan is thorough in his interviewing and examination. I felt heard, respected, and involved in the final plan. I recommend him highly.
Francine J.
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr Boylan and his staff are very professional and attentive. Absolutely would recommend him to friends and family.
Jean B.
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr Boylan is a perfect physician…patient, kind, listens and always puts his patients first…he’s helped me immensely and I respect the high quality of his practice.
Marshall F.
Submitted 05/11/22
Very nice people
Michael C.
Submitted 05/11/22
Wish back was better Everyone professional and friendly
Adam K.
Submitted 05/06/22
My first visit with Dr. Boylan was great. Took his time with me and made sure I had no other concerns. No wait time
Irene C.
Submitted 05/06/22
Would give 5 stars, but waited 30 minutes past appt. time before Dr. came in. He listens and explains things well. Would highly recommend.
Allen A.
Submitted 04/28/22
Excellent service, very professional
Ann B.
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr. Boylan listens to ones concerns and symptoms, examines problem areas, explains clearly what is going on with the use of images and models, and is very caring. He looks for the best solution for each patient’s chronic pain problems.
Constance B.
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr Boylan is professional and caring.
Dan G.
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr . Boylan is great
Judy R.
Submitted 04/25/22
Great experience. Listened to my complaints and ordering testing to move forward
Terri W.
Submitted 04/22/22
Great experience, pain reduced. Sense of humor is fabulous!