Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Patrick T. Boylan, MD -  - Pain Management Physician

Lake Physical Medicine

Patrick T. Boylan, MD

Pain Management Physician & Regenerative Medicine Specialist located in Mentor, OH

124 total reviews

Dr. Patrick T. Boylan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 124 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Patrick Boylan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara M.
Submitted 12/19/19
Professional and pleasant staff
Nancy B.
Submitted 12/18/19
He was very nice. And explained everything he was going to do and the results.
Clearence D.
Submitted 12/16/19
Dr Boylan treats me with respect and he’s been trying to get things moving forward with me. Dr. Boylan is a Great Doctor in my opinion
Patricia S.
Submitted 12/16/19
Very informative and very kind and caring Doctor and nice and helpful staff. Thankyou!
Ron S.
Submitted 12/14/19
Always understanding, and listens to the patient. Staff is great.
Judith P.
Submitted 12/13/19
It was a well cared for visit to setup an Appointment for back injections. Went very good.
Louis T.
Submitted 12/12/19
Very informative i learned a lot
Daniel M.
Submitted 12/11/19
Very professional, great at understanding and taking the patiences needs and concerns into consideration.
Janis W.
Submitted 12/05/19
Wonderful doctor. Listens, offers suggestions and wants to help. Doesn't rush through the appointment either like some doctors do. Highly recommend him!
Rex R.
Submitted 12/04/19
I appreciated Dr Boylans thoroughness and treatment of my issues. If the need arises I would certainly see him again. RexRowsey
Jeannette M.
Submitted 12/02/19
Had a nice visit with doc. He explained things very clearly so I could understand.
Sally H.
Submitted 12/02/19
Blessed
Raymond F.
Submitted 11/27/19
It,s nice that Dr. BOYLAN is so concerned about your health. He takes the time needed to end to your problems.
Nick D.
Submitted 11/27/19
Very professional
Kelly M.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr B and hi staff are great people. Very pleasant and super friendly
Sandra C.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr Boylan listens to what my concerns are and addresses them. He explains things in a way that I can understand. He also showed me my MRI results and compared them to a normal MRI which other Drs. have not. He is also very personable.
Thomas Z.
Submitted 11/25/19
Very satisfied
Joyce C.
Submitted 11/25/19
Follow up for August procedure. All is well
Angela M.
Submitted 11/22/19
Always great
Anthony O.
Submitted 11/21/19
Wonderful doctor