Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Patrick T. Boylan, MD -  - Pain Management Physician

Lake Physical Medicine

Patrick T. Boylan, MD

Pain Management Physician & Regenerative Medicine Specialist located in Mentor, OH

175 total reviews

Dr. Patrick T. Boylan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 175 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Patrick Boylan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bernadette Z.
Submitted 04/26/21
Excellent
Mary P.
Submitted 04/23/21
Very organized and as friendly as usual. Answered all questions.
David R.
Submitted 04/22/21
Dr. Boylan and staff are very courteous. They will do whatever they can to get you in in a timely manner when you called the office. Dr. Boylan will listen to you And do whatever he can to help you
Charles J.
Submitted 03/29/21
He listens
Brett J.
Submitted 02/24/21
The staff is prompt and courteous, Dr. Boylan himself examines you, asks questions and allows you to explain what your dealing with, listens and together you plan the steps moving forward, the treatment center was no different, Dr. Boylan explains everything that he is going to do, my experience and treatment has been excellent. overall
Charles W.
Submitted 02/18/21
I'm no writer but what I can tell you is that Dr. Boylan takes the time to listen to you. He explains your treatment so you understand and has even help find me cost effective treatments.
Aaron B.
Submitted 02/15/21
Dr. Boylan was excellent. The wait coulda been shorter. Office staff were very pleasant and helpful.
Kathleen M.
Submitted 02/15/21
Dr. Boylan is very kind, caring, and thorough. I'm very glad my primary care doctor referred me to him.
Anthony B.
Submitted 02/15/21
Dr. Bolyan was professional and took the time to answer any questions that I had.
Dane S.
Submitted 02/08/21
Very friendly, excellent service
Beatrice W.
Submitted 02/04/21
I have had a great experience with Dr. Boylan. He takes the time to listen to my concerns and gives me sound medical advice. I respect him and his office staff.
Tom B.
Submitted 01/27/21
I was treated extremely well from the time I checked in until the time I left. Dr. Boylan took the time to listen to my answers and any concerns I had. Highly recommended.
Daniel M.
Submitted 01/25/21
Always very Professional. Great staff Great Doctor
Kevin B.
Submitted 12/30/20
Very good
Sandra P.
Submitted 12/24/20
Very polite staff and great Doctor.
Joseph C.
Submitted 11/20/20
Good listener and set up mri to see the whole picture of my back problems
Wade D.
Submitted 11/10/20
Dr. Boylan is an amazing professional Doctor/MD....i am pleased i was referred to visit him related to my medical issues......CLASS ACT.......
Richard S.
Submitted 11/06/20
Very Fine.
Richard S.
Submitted 10/18/20
Glad to see Dr. Boylan again. Happy that we could get an appointment so fast. Anne Gentile was very helpful too
Therese R.
Submitted 10/07/20
Dr. Boylan and staff are very helpful. I was treated with a gel injection for osteoarthritis, it was one shot and it lasted almost 6 months. Everyone in the office is very kind and helpful.