Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Patrick T. Boylan, MD -  - Pain Management Physician

Lake Physical Medicine

Patrick T. Boylan, MD

Pain Management Physician & Regenerative Medicine Specialist located in Mentor, OH

4.92/5 Star Rating
721 total reviews

Dr. Patrick T. Boylan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 721 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Patrick Boylan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jack A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Great Doctor and his staff
Betty H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Dr Boylan is professional and always listens to me when I am in his office. He is very concerned about my health. He is a wonderful doctor.
Dixie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
The entire office is courteous, very professional and thorough
Judith M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
It was great!
Judith S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Staff is great. Dr Boylan has a great rapport with his patients, and explains every step of procedures, easing any concerns patient might have. Top notch all the way.
Ronald D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/24
Very good
Simone C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/24
Very helpful!
Thomas J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
He does a Great for me
Donald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
Dr. Boylan is probably one of the best doctors I’ve ever had the pleasure of seeing. He is always positive and professional. He always takes into consideration the care that I need and truly cares. I would highly recommend him for any of your medical needs.
Patricia G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
Good
Constance D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Dr Boylan was very kind and thorough in explaining each step of the procedure to test for carpal tunnel.
Steve G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Excellent
Allen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/24
I highly recommend Dr Boylan’s for your pain management.
Noelle A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
I always have a positive experience when I have an appointment with Dr. Boylan and his staff. They are always very pleasant and efficient. Follow up appointments are scheduled while you are there and usually at a time that is best for you. Dr. Boylan is great and explains everything and takes his time with you. Great team!!!
Allen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
A very good experience,I would highly recommend Dr Boylan to anyone who is in the need of pain management.
Duane H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Wonderful care and instructions.
Daniel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
By far best Dr, listens and is very knowledgeable.
Mary J N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
This is the third time I have visited Dr Boylan over 6 years. He is kind, knowledgeable, and caring. I appreciate the respect he shows me. He acknowledges the efforts I make to feel better. The office staff is respectful and cooperative. Thank you all.
Ron S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Outstanding practice and is really concerned for his patients.
Simone C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Very pleased - Dr. Boylan and his staff are always very helpful.