Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Patrick T. Boylan, MD -  - Pain Management Physician

Lake Physical Medicine

Patrick T. Boylan, MD

Pain Management Physician & Regenerative Medicine Specialist located in Mentor, OH

4.92/5 Star Rating
721 total reviews

Dr. Patrick T. Boylan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 721 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Patrick Boylan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Russell T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Great
Anna Marie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Pleased overall with visit
Tamara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Dr. Boylan is very professional yet is friendly, gives his patients the time of day, and is very caring. He is very thorough in explaining issues and in describing options or a a plan of action. He has been a tremendous help to me. His staff is also very kind and helpful. I would definitely recommend Dr. Boylan.
Tina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Love Dr Boylan
Anna Marie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/23
Excellent. He listens and is thorough.
Vicki A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/23
Great, as usual. Thnx, Ladies
Nancy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
The office staff was very pleasant and Dr Boylan was great, he explained everything as we did my procedure so that I understood what and why we were doing it.
Ed F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Excellent office staff and Dr Boylan is the best. I have the utmost confidence in his ability!
Elaine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Dr is attentive to my pain needs and pleasant to my pain. His one 'nurse' needs happy pills.
Alan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Very good visit.
Virginia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
I have been to Dr. Boylan before, I like the way he explains things. I feel very comfortable.
Joan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
excellant
Margaret B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
He's one Dr that listens to what you are saying and answers all my questions.He is a pleasure! I trust him totally!
Debbie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Dr.Boylan is the best
Karen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/23
Was informative and everyone was very pleasant.
Beatrice W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/23
Dr. Boylan takes the time to listen to my concerns. He remembered me from years ago, made me feel at ease.
Gerorgiann L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Dr. Boylan is extremely thorough. He would not give me an injection of Cortisone without requesting an MRI. He suspects something else is going on with my back and is not just taking another physicians diagnosis without further investigation.
Richard C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Clearly Dr. Boylan has all these great reviews for a reason and mine will be no exception. Today was my first visit and he does a great job listening and trying to find a solution that makes sense. I would highly reccomend him if you're looking for a great pain management Dr.
Diane R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/23
Treated pleasantly by everyone
Joseph L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/23
Dr. Boylan was very friendly and professional.