Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Patrick T. Boylan, MD -  - Pain Management Physician

Lake Physical Medicine

Patrick T. Boylan, MD

Pain Management Physician & Regenerative Medicine Specialist located in Mentor, OH

175 total reviews

Dr. Patrick T. Boylan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 175 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Patrick Boylan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ronald M.
Submitted 11/09/19
Dr Boyland seemed to be very knowledgeable and very helpful for my problem. I definitely give him a high recommendation
Barbara L.
Submitted 11/06/19
Very attentive, Dr. Boylan really took his time and listened.
Shlomoh S.
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr Boylan is very methodical and professional; he show concern for his patients.
Nicole K.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Boylan is most caring & understanding dr. He listens to what u have to say. Highly recommend him
Paula H.
Submitted 10/30/19
I wouldn't trust anyone but Dr Boylan to help me through the pain I was in with my back. Dr Boylan is very concerned and very caring with his patients. I am very comfortable talking to him and his staff! They are all amazing! I have already recommended him to my friends and family! He truly helped me so much!
Gary S.
Submitted 10/29/19
Great office people,diagnosed problems, and treated the problems. Very professional.
Richard M.
Submitted 10/24/19
Great Dr
Mary H.
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr Boylan is always very in tune with what you have to say and provides excellent advice.
Jerry F.
Submitted 10/23/19
Excellent! It is clear that he listens and cares! Everyone there is awesome!!!
Mary T.
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr. Boylan very nice doctor. Took his Time asked a lot of questions very concerned and explained everything very well
Clint W.
Submitted 10/18/19
He's knowledgeable and very kind. The nurse secretary was very nice.
Charles M.
Submitted 10/17/19
We’re attentive and concerned for my needs. Always responsive and helpful.
Eileen B.
Submitted 10/16/19
He listens to everything you have to say. Then discusses the plan of action. Great Dr
Francine R.
Submitted 10/14/19
Great
Heather S.
Submitted 10/11/19
The Office staff are kind and efficient. Dr. Boylan is very kind and considerate and actually truly listens to his patients. I’m very lucky to have found this office!
Barbara B.
Submitted 10/10/19
Accommodating, helpful and concerned.
Veverly H.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr Boylan was wonderful. He explained everything to me and went over treatment options. Kind and compassionate. Highly recommend him.
Cynthia K.
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr Boylan and staff are wonderful! I am so happy to have been referred to them!
Pamela H.
Submitted 10/07/19
I have never had a doctor take so much time and interest in me.
Debra D.
Submitted 10/07/19
Dr. Boylan took his time and explained the treatment path.