Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Patrick T. Boylan, MD -  - Pain Management Physician

Lake Physical Medicine

Patrick T. Boylan, MD

Pain Management Physician & Regenerative Medicine Specialist located in Mentor, OH

383 total reviews

Dr. Patrick T. Boylan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 383 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Patrick Boylan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gary S.
Submitted 01/05/22
Very professional and caring
Scott W.
Submitted 01/04/22
It was my first visit. Dr. Boylan was very attractive and listened to me.
Debra G.
Submitted 12/31/21
Very professional! All my questions were answered
Dianne S.
Submitted 12/24/21
Dr Boylan is great! Merry Xmas
David H.
Submitted 12/23/21
Great bedside patient experience takes time with you explains things to you well.
Camille M.
Submitted 12/22/21
As a new patient, I felt like they knew me and everyone in the office were exceptional
Richard G.
Submitted 12/20/21
Dr. Boulanger answered all of my questions and had a plan of action to reduce my discomfort for the short term and hopefully long term.
Herbert P.
Submitted 12/17/21
Excellent, friendly and efficient staff
Mark T.
Submitted 12/16/21
Listen to everything I said, made sure if there were any concerns post treatment and gave options for switching medicines in the past visit. I would definitely recommend him.
Constance T.
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr. Boylan was kind, and thorough. His advice and suggestions were said in terms that I understood. I am confident that am going to get excellent care from him. Also his staff was helpful.
Linda E.
Submitted 12/15/21
Excellent
William S.
Submitted 12/14/21
Very friendly, very helpful, and very knowledgeable.
Patricia H.
Submitted 12/11/21
After seeing other doctors regarding my pain, I feel mpre confident that the issue is my lower back. The PT I'm getting seems to be working, but should I need other treatment we have a course of action to address it.
Sheri K.
Submitted 12/10/21
Friendly and doctor listened and gave the time I needed.
Gary N.
Submitted 12/04/21
Dr. Boylan always takes the time to make sure your care is tailored to your pain.
Maria N.
Submitted 12/03/21
Dr. Boylan was efficient, effective and a wonderful communicator. He took the time to explain the anatomy of the carpal tunnel, and I left with a clear understanding of my issue.
Sharon K.
Submitted 12/02/21
Pays attention to you your concerns.
Barbara M.
Submitted 11/29/21
Dr Boylan has been my Doctor for 22 years. He had been extremely supportive and has taken the time ti check on many things that may have caused my back problems. He is a kind considerate person who truly liked his patience I highly recommend him
Raymond F.
Submitted 11/24/21
Always enjoy my appointment with Dr. Boylan. He is knowledgeable and willing to listen to me.
David H.
Submitted 11/22/21
Good experience