Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Patrick T. Boylan, MD -  - Pain Management Physician

Lake Physical Medicine

Patrick T. Boylan, MD

Pain Management Physician & Regenerative Medicine Specialist located in Mentor, OH

383 total reviews

Dr. Patrick T. Boylan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 383 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Patrick Boylan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bernard B.
Submitted 06/20/22
It was really understandeble presentation of my problem
Ronald M.
Submitted 06/19/22
Always takes time , never feel rushed , listens to what you have to say
Vaunda I.
Submitted 06/18/22
Very nice
Michelle F.
Submitted 06/15/22
Takes the time to explain options available & listens to your concerns. Staff is friendly & helpful. Highly recommend
Marshall F.
Submitted 06/15/22
Excellent
Edward C.
Submitted 06/13/22
The Doctor seems to listen and genuinely cares
Mary Lee W.
Submitted 06/11/22
Love the messenger hate the message
Patty B.
Submitted 06/10/22
First visit very pleased
Gordon M.
Submitted 06/10/22
Very pleasant everyone was so friendly and the Doctor took his time to explain everything to me and made me feel comfortable about what was going on
Be M.
Submitted 06/09/22
Very good. I will refer to some people.
Jonathan S.
Submitted 06/08/22
Excellent services provided by Dr. Boyland , very thorough n professional !!
Robert M.
Submitted 06/08/22
I been a patient for years and Doctor Boylan is a great doctor who cares about his patients
Wendy D.
Submitted 06/06/22
Dr.Boylan is a very good doctor who takes the time to talk to you and understand your pain.
Patricia A.
Submitted 06/03/22
Very positive and helpful. Explained what the next steps will be
Lynne L.
Submitted 06/03/22
Professional and caring staff. Quickly saw the doctor, who took the time to walk me thru my xray and outline treatment. Went the extra mile to Google to confirm available treatment in another state where I will be staying for the summer. Highly recommend.
George B.
Submitted 06/02/22
Excellent doctor. Explains everything in great detail. Highly recommend.
Patricia A.
Submitted 06/01/22
Dr. Billl Llll
Diane J.
Submitted 06/01/22
The best
Karen G.
Submitted 05/28/22
Very informative, all questions were answered so that I could understand the outcome. Doctor and staff very pleasant.
Joan L.
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr. Boylan is always very professional and explains things thoroughly.