Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Patrick T. Boylan, MD -  - Pain Management Physician

Lake Physical Medicine

Patrick T. Boylan, MD

Pain Management Physician & Regenerative Medicine Specialist located in Mentor, OH

4.92/5 Star Rating
721 total reviews

Dr. Patrick T. Boylan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 721 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Patrick Boylan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tom B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
Dr. Boylan always gives time for any questions or concerns. He always gives constructive feedback and very good advice.
Brent M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
Dr.Boylan is the type of doctor that listens and explains things to his patients. He also makes you feel comfortable and you can tell he cares, which to me is the best type of doctor to have.
Bonni B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
He was so professional and thorough I was at ease and glad my dr referred him for me I’d give 10 stars if I could thank you dr Boylan
Benjamin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Perfect
Catherine F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Dr boylan is a great doctor he got me to walk and everything else that I couldn't do before I recommend him to anybody
Janet W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
This is the second time in 18 years I have been to see Dr. Boylan. He is just as kind now as he was then. He is explanatory as to what he can do for you when he shows you your X-Rays and MRI. He takes as long as you need for any questions you may have. I would recommend him to anyone that ask if I know a great Pain Management Doctor.
Carl S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
While attending the initial appointment for my 95 year old father, I was impressed to see how Dr. Boylan really took the time to understand his medical issues and was very engaged. As a patient myself, I remain very pleased with Dr. Boylan.
Thomas R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Concerned about me.
Elizabeth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Efficient and caring
Stephanie I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Positive
Yvonne F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/24
He's knows his stuff he's nice and listens to what you say he's awesome
Joanne F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
The office staff is very welcoming and kind. Dr. Boylan saw my elderly mother and made her feel special. His kindness toward her was much appreciated and heartwarming. And he made her back feel better!! Can’t say enough about his practice. Highly recommended!
Terry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Dr. Boylan is caring, professional, and he listened to my concerns and my health.
Kathleen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
I always have a very good experience at Dr Boylans offfice. Thank you, Kathy Sparks
Stephanie I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
The practice sent me to get the necessary test to get enough information to address my problems and has a solution. They don’t give you the blank stare then send you to someone else. This is the second time I have come to this practice and each time they found an answer quickly and the first timeif they couldn’t treat it because it needed surgery. Got me to a surgeon who could. This time I have a cause and a plan o treat it. Thumbs up.
Columbia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Always pleasant & engaging!
Elizabeth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Dr. BOYLAN takes his time and explains everything. The staff is friendly and helpful.
Mary Lou B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
Everyone was helpful & very pleasant
Angela V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
I had a very nice experience Dr B was very pleasant and very professional and give me all info i needed for my next visit for what's next!!!
Bonita I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
He was very easy to talk with, very understanding and sympathetic.