Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Patrick T. Boylan, MD -  - Pain Management Physician

Lake Physical Medicine

Patrick T. Boylan, MD

Pain Management Physician & Regenerative Medicine Specialist located in Mentor, OH

175 total reviews

Dr. Patrick T. Boylan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 175 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Patrick Boylan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jack M.
Submitted 07/07/21
Always professional and knowledgeable. Not too pushy for unneeded testing. Great bedside manner.
Sally H.
Submitted 06/30/21
Helpful
Maureen H.
Submitted 06/30/21
Very helpful and understanding. Office staff awesome also!!
Gloria P.
Submitted 06/23/21
They are all nice (staff) and Dr.Boylan
Michele P.
Submitted 06/23/21
Professional doctor and caring office staff. Dr. Boyland explains and answers your questions. High recommend!
Raymond J.
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr. Boylan is an outstanding and caring physician.
Janis B.
Submitted 06/18/21
Pleasant, efficient & caring staff!
Janis B.
Submitted 06/17/21
Pleasant, caring people! Not too long of a wait! A very good experience!!
Tom B.
Submitted 06/16/21
Always treated very professionally by everyone on the staff.
Claudia S.
Submitted 06/14/21
Just overall great staff and Dr.Boylan explains on detail your diagnosis and other issues, very compassionate
Charlotte K.
Submitted 06/14/21
Very pleasant &caring doctor. Would recommend his services to my friends
Mary B.
Submitted 06/10/21
I appreciate personal approach to my medical needs
Ron S.
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr. Boylan is always concerned and wanting to help the his patients. Will only recommend Dr. Boylan.
Vicki A.
Submitted 06/04/21
Friendly ladies n professional as always. Dr. Boylin is also friendly, compassionate, attentive n knowledgeable. He is always pleasant. Trust n love this group.
Joanne F.
Submitted 06/03/21
Always looking for a way to manage my back pain. Feel like he truly cares.
Mary Lou B.
Submitted 06/03/21
The appointments were running behind, but I didn’t mind cause I felt the Dr. still spent ample time with me.
Mark T.
Submitted 06/02/21
I had a good experience. Dr. Boylan was attentive and listened to my complaints about my pain and gave my options and time to make decisions concerning my treatment. The staff was very friendly, pleasant and helpful.
Brenda N.
Submitted 05/28/21
Very polite, professional, proficient and great bed side manor!
Anita F.
Submitted 05/05/21
Dr. Boyland is a very good listener and takes the time to explain and show what he sees online including x-rays. Gave me the confidence of getting all the information to make a good decision for my health. I appreciate his time professionalism and understanding during my visit and I’m sure you will too.
Gail M.
Submitted 04/28/21
Always have good care