Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Patrick T. Boylan, MD -  - Pain Management Physician

Lake Physical Medicine

Patrick T. Boylan, MD

Pain Management Physician & Regenerative Medicine Specialist located in Mentor, OH

4.92/5 Star Rating
630 total reviews

Dr. Patrick T. Boylan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 630 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Patrick Boylan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roger F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Dr. Boylan was very thorough and helpful.
Theresa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Pleasant and took the time to explain everything.
Michael T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
Dr. Boylan has been able to provide me with the reduction of pain that I had been experiencing in my back. After his treatment I was able to undertake some serious walking during my vacation, where I had logged over 51,000 steps in my first week. Thank you.
James J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
Great responsive care. Careful listening and consulting.
Kathleen A.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
Office associates always friendly. Appt always on time. Dr Boylan always helpful and listens to what I say
Alice L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Dr Boylan and staff were very efficient. Dr Boylan spent the time to explain images so I understood exactly where my pain was located. Staff was able to receive insurance approval for procedure before I arrived home which was a 15 minutes drive.
Blake L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
Courteous,
Steve G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
Extremely well
Pam K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/23
I have been seeing Dr. Boylan for several years now, and I am very comfortable with him and trust him completely.
Russell T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Great
Anna Marie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Pleased overall with visit
Tamara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Dr. Boylan is very professional yet is friendly, gives his patients the time of day, and is very caring. He is very thorough in explaining issues and in describing options or a a plan of action. He has been a tremendous help to me. His staff is also very kind and helpful. I would definitely recommend Dr. Boylan.
Tina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Love Dr Boylan
Anna Marie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/23
Excellent. He listens and is thorough.
Vicki A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/23
Great, as usual. Thnx, Ladies
Nancy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
The office staff was very pleasant and Dr Boylan was great, he explained everything as we did my procedure so that I understood what and why we were doing it.
Ed F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Excellent office staff and Dr Boylan is the best. I have the utmost confidence in his ability!
Elaine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Dr is attentive to my pain needs and pleasant to my pain. His one 'nurse' needs happy pills.
Alan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Very good visit.
Virginia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
I have been to Dr. Boylan before, I like the way he explains things. I feel very comfortable.