Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Patrick T. Boylan, MD -  - Pain Management Physician

Lake Physical Medicine

Patrick T. Boylan, MD

Pain Management Physician & Regenerative Medicine Specialist located in Mentor, OH

4.93/5 Star Rating
709 total reviews

Dr. Patrick T. Boylan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 709 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Patrick Boylan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charlotte B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/23
Dr. Boyla is the best. Highly recommend him
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Excellent Dr. Boylon does a great job explaining everything and has a wonderful personality. Thank you jim MROWCA
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Very professional and listen well with good knowledge and understanding
Terry N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Great
Diane J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Great as always, takes his time explaining it all to me.
Joy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
5
Cynthia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Dr. Boylin is the best!
Jonathan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Very knowledgeable and easy to speak with.
Gregory E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Great service
Cynthia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Dr Boylan and staff are considerate and explain things as asked.
Rosemary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Dr. Boylan is an excellent Dr. and he is also the kindest doctor I have ever had. He works hard to help me with the pain I am experiencing. I have recommended him to many of my friends and family.
Timothy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Dr Boylan Is very thorough and knowledgeable. He gives you his full attention and Addresses any concerns you have. I cannot think of another physician as competent and empathetic as he is.
Barbara J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
Very impressed. Took time to review tests, explain results and discuss plan to address my medical issues. Everyone was very professional and friendly.
Hans G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
My pain level is great today, the prescriptions really helped. Plus Dr. Boylan is a fellow biker.
Kristin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Super thorough and friendly. He listened well to all my issues. I am finally feeling comfortable with possible treatment.
Ruth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/23
It great. Receptionist were very nice and friendly and Dr. Patrick Boylan was superb. I understood everything he told me and he was extremely nice. I am lucky to have him as my Orthopedic Doctor.
Kathleen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/23
Dr Boylan always listens to me and is trying very hard to to relieve my pain
Alan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/23
Clean facility, professional, nice environment
Marian M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Total trust in Dr. Boylan.
Elizabeth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/23
Very professional