Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Patrick T. Boylan, MD -  - Pain Management Physician

Lake Physical Medicine

Patrick T. Boylan, MD

Pain Management Physician & Regenerative Medicine Specialist located in Mentor, OH

383 total reviews

Dr. Patrick T. Boylan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 383 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Patrick Boylan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Be M.
Submitted 04/21/22
Very good
Gail K.
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr Boylan is a compassionate physician who takes his time and answers all questions
Joan L.
Submitted 04/14/22
Informative visit
Dave C.
Submitted 04/12/22
Very professional and patient answers all questions
Martha J.
Submitted 04/11/22
Very nice people
Sabra S.
Submitted 04/11/22
Dr. Boylan is incredible and so is his staff. It's rare to find a doctor that combines personal touches and care for a patient as a person with outstanding quality medical care. I highly recommend him for pain management and nerves issue.
Billie P.
Submitted 04/08/22
The staff and Dr were friendly and helpful. Dr Boylan took his time to listen, explain, and made sure I had an understanding of possible treatment options.
Karol S.
Submitted 04/07/22
Doctor Boylan always takes time to listen to you to listen to your concerns never rushes you out of the office and he’sjust a really nice kind doctor. I recommend him highly.
Kim C.
Submitted 04/07/22
Love Dr Boylan, he takes the time to help you and cares about his patients
Gary S.
Submitted 04/07/22
Very professional and polite
Daniel M.
Submitted 04/06/22
Very professional. Class act.
Sandra F.
Submitted 04/06/22
He was very calming and had a great bed side manner
Nancy T.
Submitted 04/01/22
I had a great visit Doctor Hofius answered all my questions and addressed all my concerns
Stefani J.
Submitted 03/29/22
Finally a doctor who really took the time to look at past medical history and actually examined me. Superb care. Highly recommend Dr. Boylan.
Mary W.
Submitted 03/28/22
I feel Dr.Boylan was very thorough and made feel comfortable. He took the time to listen to the history of my back issues. He is being aggressive to figure out and diagnose the problem. I walked away today feeling positive.
Debbra D.
Submitted 03/28/22
Dr took his time with me and listened to my problem and came up with a plan to help me
Susan L.
Submitted 03/28/22
Excellent
Kathleen F.
Submitted 03/26/22
Dr. Boylin is such a doctor that is so easy to talk to. He makes you feel very comfortable. I have sent at least six friends to him. We all think the world of him.
Brian G.
Submitted 03/25/22
Awesome
Darin S.
Submitted 03/24/22
Everyone was very knowledgeable and helpful.