Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Patrick T. Boylan, MD -  - Pain Management Physician

Lake Physical Medicine

Patrick T. Boylan, MD

Pain Management Physician & Regenerative Medicine Specialist located in Mentor, OH

124 total reviews

Dr. Patrick T. Boylan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 124 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Patrick Boylan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph S.
Submitted 11/18/19
Compassionate, competent, caring
James H.
Submitted 11/16/19
Dr and staff are the best
Patricia S.
Submitted 11/16/19
Dr. Boylan was so knowledgeable and thorough with his explanations. H really took his time with me. Such an engaging man too. I had a cortisone shot in my hip and 24 hours later so far no pain. The staff were also so nice and kind! I would 100% recommend Dr. Boylan!
Barbara S.
Submitted 11/14/19
Showed me where I had a bulged disc sticking into a nerve on MRI, and let me know the pain was not in my head.
Francine R.
Submitted 11/13/19
Very good
Vicki A.
Submitted 11/13/19
A 5
Charlotte M.
Submitted 11/13/19
Always spends time with me and addresses my concerns.
Kenneth W.
Submitted 11/10/19
Doctor Boylan is a good man, he listens to the patirntd, well me instead of just assuming and also can talk honestly to him and he doesn't judge.
Walter Z.
Submitted 11/10/19
Always professional, never seems rushed
Ronald M.
Submitted 11/09/19
Dr Boyland seemed to be very knowledgeable and very helpful for my problem. I definitely give him a high recommendation
Barbara L.
Submitted 11/06/19
Very attentive, Dr. Boylan really took his time and listened.
Shlomoh S.
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr Boylan is very methodical and professional; he show concern for his patients.
Nicole K.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Boylan is most caring & understanding dr. He listens to what u have to say. Highly recommend him
Paula H.
Submitted 10/30/19
I wouldn't trust anyone but Dr Boylan to help me through the pain I was in with my back. Dr Boylan is very concerned and very caring with his patients. I am very comfortable talking to him and his staff! They are all amazing! I have already recommended him to my friends and family! He truly helped me so much!
Gary S.
Submitted 10/29/19
Great office people,diagnosed problems, and treated the problems. Very professional.
Richard M.
Submitted 10/24/19
Great Dr
Mary H.
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr Boylan is always very in tune with what you have to say and provides excellent advice.
Jerry F.
Submitted 10/23/19
Excellent! It is clear that he listens and cares! Everyone there is awesome!!!
Mary T.
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr. Boylan very nice doctor. Took his Time asked a lot of questions very concerned and explained everything very well
Clint W.
Submitted 10/18/19
He's knowledgeable and very kind. The nurse secretary was very nice.