Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Patrick T. Boylan, MD -  - Pain Management Physician

Lake Physical Medicine

Patrick T. Boylan, MD

Pain Management Physician & Regenerative Medicine Specialist located in Mentor, OH

4.92/5 Star Rating
630 total reviews

Dr. Patrick T. Boylan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 630 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Patrick Boylan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kenneth Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Dr Boulanger was extremely thorough in his explanation of my condition. He took his time to ensure I understood his diagnosis and treatments. I highly recommend him.
Kevin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
The best doc for back problems
Robert L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Dr. Boylan and his staff could not have been more kind.
William J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
Informative with a plan
Cynthia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
I was very pleased with my cortisone shot on June13th. Happy with the nurse, Jane who made me feel relaxed. She was informative and helpful. Dr. Boylan was on time. My procedure was easy and painless. Very Quick. I honestly can say this was my best experience in any medical procedure. I am 70 years old, A person would not regret this procedure with Dr. Boylan. Thank you, Cynthia A. Lah
George S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
Easy to talk to. Efficient
Terry K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
First, I must say, I would highly recommend Dr Boylan. He has helped me significantly. I have had two cervical surgeries and was still dealing with severe headaches, muscle spasms, and neck pain. Dr Boylan took the time to go over all the diagnostics and decided to treat a different area in my neck. I was amazed at the relief I had after my last injection into the alternate area of my cervical spine. I am extremely grateful for Dr Boylan taking the time and explaining, his plan of treatment.
Sheila M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Very professional and takes his time to listen and come up with a plan.
Patrick M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/23
Excellent treatment and willingness to explain diagnostics and procedures.
Michael F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/23
My experience with Dr. Boylan has been one of the best I’ve had regarding healthcare. He is professional, experienced and personable. I trust he has my best interest in mind when I am in his care. I appreciate the great care he has provided me!
Patricia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
Explain procedure before as well as what he is seeing after the procedure. Very informative and professional.
Philip Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
Good
Therese M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Always excellent visits
Gary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
Very professional
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
Great dr
Linda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
He listens to you, eye contact, and ecplains everything well. Showed me my mri and what is happening. Gave me solutions to my problem. Recommended him to several friends already.
Tammy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
I would recommend dr boylan to anyone who has cronic pain. he cares and will keep working on a plan that helps his patients.
Alan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
Nice facility and great people
Andrew S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/23
Dr. Boylan put me at ease during a time when I was in pain and scared if I would ever not be. I have confidence his plan for me will be successful.
Patricia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
Everything was explained to me very well, so I know what to expect. Warm atmosphere with caring people. Dr Boylan is kind and professional. Answered ALL my questions…