Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Patrick T. Boylan, MD -  - Pain Management Physician

Lake Physical Medicine

Patrick T. Boylan, MD

Pain Management Physician & Regenerative Medicine Specialist located in Mentor, OH

4.92/5 Star Rating
721 total reviews

Dr. Patrick T. Boylan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 721 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Patrick Boylan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carlos M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/23
Great experience
Pamela H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
The ultimate physician. The diagnosis is always correct. The personality is beyond reproach. his treatment always corrects or alleviates the problem.
Timothy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Dr Boylan Is very thorough and takes his time with you. Also, you’re supportive staff is very friendly and competent.
Deborah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Had a good experience,getting better,don’t have to go back unless I experience a lot of pain again
Susan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
I am 66, cancer patient, seen more than my share of physicians. I have significant pain because of past chemo treatments. Dr. Boylan really listens, is thorough in his approach to treatment and genuinely cares. By far, the best Physician you have.
Martha D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/23
Dr. Boylan listened to my concerns and is trying to help me with them
Tracy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/23
Dr. Boylan was so friendly, professional, and informative as he was doing my nerve test. I have already recommended him to several friends who are handling pain.
Paulette L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/23
He was very thorough and very pleasant
Alan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Pleasant experience
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/23
Have been seeing Dr. Boylan for many years. One of the most caring Doctors I know.
Marilou U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
I was promptly attended to. Dr. Boylan explained everything to me in detail which was much appreciated.
Roger F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Dr. Boylan was very thorough and helpful.
Theresa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Pleasant and took the time to explain everything.
Michael T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
Dr. Boylan has been able to provide me with the reduction of pain that I had been experiencing in my back. After his treatment I was able to undertake some serious walking during my vacation, where I had logged over 51,000 steps in my first week. Thank you.
James J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
Great responsive care. Careful listening and consulting.
Kathleen A.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
Office associates always friendly. Appt always on time. Dr Boylan always helpful and listens to what I say
Alice L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Dr Boylan and staff were very efficient. Dr Boylan spent the time to explain images so I understood exactly where my pain was located. Staff was able to receive insurance approval for procedure before I arrived home which was a 15 minutes drive.
Blake L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
Courteous,
Steve G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
Extremely well
Pam K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/23
I have been seeing Dr. Boylan for several years now, and I am very comfortable with him and trust him completely.