Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Patrick T. Boylan, MD -  - Pain Management Physician

Lake Physical Medicine

Patrick T. Boylan, MD

Pain Management Physician & Regenerative Medicine Specialist located in Mentor, OH

175 total reviews

Dr. Patrick T. Boylan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 175 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Patrick Boylan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rex R.
Submitted 12/04/19
I appreciated Dr Boylans thoroughness and treatment of my issues. If the need arises I would certainly see him again. RexRowsey
Jeannette M.
Submitted 12/02/19
Had a nice visit with doc. He explained things very clearly so I could understand.
Sally H.
Submitted 12/02/19
Blessed
Raymond F.
Submitted 11/27/19
It,s nice that Dr. BOYLAN is so concerned about your health. He takes the time needed to end to your problems.
Nick D.
Submitted 11/27/19
Very professional
Kelly M.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr B and hi staff are great people. Very pleasant and super friendly
Sandra C.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr Boylan listens to what my concerns are and addresses them. He explains things in a way that I can understand. He also showed me my MRI results and compared them to a normal MRI which other Drs. have not. He is also very personable.
Thomas Z.
Submitted 11/25/19
Very satisfied
Joyce C.
Submitted 11/25/19
Follow up for August procedure. All is well
Angela M.
Submitted 11/22/19
Always great
Anthony O.
Submitted 11/21/19
Wonderful doctor
Joseph S.
Submitted 11/18/19
Compassionate, competent, caring
James H.
Submitted 11/16/19
Dr and staff are the best
Patricia S.
Submitted 11/16/19
Dr. Boylan was so knowledgeable and thorough with his explanations. H really took his time with me. Such an engaging man too. I had a cortisone shot in my hip and 24 hours later so far no pain. The staff were also so nice and kind! I would 100% recommend Dr. Boylan!
Barbara S.
Submitted 11/14/19
Showed me where I had a bulged disc sticking into a nerve on MRI, and let me know the pain was not in my head.
Francine R.
Submitted 11/13/19
Very good
Vicki A.
Submitted 11/13/19
A 5
Charlotte M.
Submitted 11/13/19
Always spends time with me and addresses my concerns.
Kenneth W.
Submitted 11/10/19
Doctor Boylan is a good man, he listens to the patirntd, well me instead of just assuming and also can talk honestly to him and he doesn't judge.
Walter Z.
Submitted 11/10/19
Always professional, never seems rushed