Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Patrick T. Boylan, MD -  - Pain Management Physician

Lake Physical Medicine

Patrick T. Boylan, MD

Pain Management Physician & Regenerative Medicine Specialist located in Mentor, OH

4.92/5 Star Rating
721 total reviews

Dr. Patrick T. Boylan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 721 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Patrick Boylan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gregory E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Great service
Cynthia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Dr Boylan and staff are considerate and explain things as asked.
Rosemary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Dr. Boylan is an excellent Dr. and he is also the kindest doctor I have ever had. He works hard to help me with the pain I am experiencing. I have recommended him to many of my friends and family.
Timothy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Dr Boylan Is very thorough and knowledgeable. He gives you his full attention and Addresses any concerns you have. I cannot think of another physician as competent and empathetic as he is.
Barbara J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
Very impressed. Took time to review tests, explain results and discuss plan to address my medical issues. Everyone was very professional and friendly.
Hans G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
My pain level is great today, the prescriptions really helped. Plus Dr. Boylan is a fellow biker.
Kristin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Super thorough and friendly. He listened well to all my issues. I am finally feeling comfortable with possible treatment.
Ruth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/23
It great. Receptionist were very nice and friendly and Dr. Patrick Boylan was superb. I understood everything he told me and he was extremely nice. I am lucky to have him as my Orthopedic Doctor.
Kathleen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/23
Dr Boylan always listens to me and is trying very hard to to relieve my pain
Alan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/23
Clean facility, professional, nice environment
Marian M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Total trust in Dr. Boylan.
Elizabeth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/23
Very professional
Pamela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/23
Dr Boylan listens and takes his time with you. Explains everything in detail as far as diagnosis and plan of care.
Barbara Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/23
Doctor always explains everything to you
Lorrie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
Dr. Boylan -Genuinely concerned and I am optimistic that he will relieve my pain.
Allen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Dr Boylan is very caring and professional.
Theresa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/23
Pleasant and informative.
Jennifer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Dr. Boylan listens, talked to me, helped me better understand my health issues . Reassured me he can help me, now we have a plan. So grateful!
Edward L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Dr. Boylan is a straight shooter. We discussed my condition and the most logical options moving forward. I appreciate his honest and compassionate style.
Timothy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/23
Always very thorough and takes the time to explain everything as well as answer questions. The staff is courteous and friendly.