Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Patrick T. Boylan, MD -  - Pain Management Physician

Lake Physical Medicine

Patrick T. Boylan, MD

Pain Management Physician & Regenerative Medicine Specialist located in Mentor, OH

4.92/5 Star Rating
721 total reviews

Dr. Patrick T. Boylan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 721 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Patrick Boylan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gayle L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/20
Everyone in the office is great!
Pamela H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/20
As always Dr. Was very busy but willing to listen intently and offer excellent advice. What a wonderful office!
Charlotte M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/20
Always spends time addressing any concerns I have and does a thorough exam.
Stella G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/20
Everyone was very professional. Office was very clean and Dr. Boylan was very thorough. I would be happy to recommend him to other people.
Georgia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/20
Dr Boylan was very caring and concerned about the pain I am having in my hip/back area. He ordered an mri to get the bottom of my issue! Very friendly.
Joyce E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/20
Extremely caring and compassionate. Took all the time needed. Explained everything in terms that I understood. Made me feel like his only patient. Would recommend him highly.
Keith B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/20
Doc listens to you and let's you be part of the solution. Best Doc around
Gayle T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/20
Dr. Boylan was genuinely concerned about my pain.
Franklin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/20
Kind, and helpful
Regis N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/20
Kind, concerned, honest. A physician you can trust!
Reita H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/20
Dr. Boylan took his time examining me, asking what was going on and about previous medical problems & procedures. He ordered testing then he showed me MRI images and explained what was going on with me and options that may help. He has a very calming demeanor, and I thought he was very professional & knowledgeable.
Dorothy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/20
All went great. Very nice group.
Keith B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/20
As always Doctor B listens to you and provides excellent feedback. He is the top Doctor.
John L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/20
Excellent attention and advice.
Lawrence J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/20
Very attentive to the problem I am having.
Kimberly R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/20
.
Carol G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/19
Always informative and the staff is so very nice .
Barbara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/19
Professional and pleasant staff
Nancy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/19
He was very nice. And explained everything he was going to do and the results.
Clearence D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/19
Dr Boylan treats me with respect and he’s been trying to get things moving forward with me. Dr. Boylan is a Great Doctor in my opinion