Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Patrick T. Boylan, MD -  - Pain Management Physician

Lake Physical Medicine

Patrick T. Boylan, MD

Pain Management Physician & Regenerative Medicine Specialist located in Mentor, OH

4.92/5 Star Rating
721 total reviews

Dr. Patrick T. Boylan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 721 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Patrick Boylan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/19
Very informative and very kind and caring Doctor and nice and helpful staff. Thankyou!
Ron S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/19
Always understanding, and listens to the patient. Staff is great.
Judith P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/19
It was a well cared for visit to setup an Appointment for back injections. Went very good.
Louis T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/19
Very informative i learned a lot
Daniel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/19
Very professional, great at understanding and taking the patiences needs and concerns into consideration.
Janis W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/19
Wonderful doctor. Listens, offers suggestions and wants to help. Doesn't rush through the appointment either like some doctors do. Highly recommend him!
Rex R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/19
I appreciated Dr Boylans thoroughness and treatment of my issues. If the need arises I would certainly see him again. RexRowsey
Jeannette M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/19
Had a nice visit with doc. He explained things very clearly so I could understand.
Sally H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/19
Blessed
Raymond F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/19
It,s nice that Dr. BOYLAN is so concerned about your health. He takes the time needed to end to your problems.
Nick D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/19
Very professional
Kelly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr B and hi staff are great people. Very pleasant and super friendly
Sandra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr Boylan listens to what my concerns are and addresses them. He explains things in a way that I can understand. He also showed me my MRI results and compared them to a normal MRI which other Drs. have not. He is also very personable.
Thomas Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/19
Very satisfied
Joyce C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/19
Follow up for August procedure. All is well
Angela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/19
Always great
Anthony O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/19
Wonderful doctor
Joseph S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/19
Compassionate, competent, caring
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/19
Dr and staff are the best
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/19
Dr. Boylan was so knowledgeable and thorough with his explanations. H really took his time with me. Such an engaging man too. I had a cortisone shot in my hip and 24 hours later so far no pain. The staff were also so nice and kind! I would 100% recommend Dr. Boylan!