Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Patrick T. Boylan, MD -  - Pain Management Physician

Lake Physical Medicine

Patrick T. Boylan, MD

Pain Management Physician & Regenerative Medicine Specialist located in Mentor, OH

4.92/5 Star Rating
721 total reviews

Dr. Patrick T. Boylan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 721 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Patrick Boylan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/19
Showed me where I had a bulged disc sticking into a nerve on MRI, and let me know the pain was not in my head.
Francine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/19
Very good
Vicki A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/19
A 5
Charlotte M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/19
Always spends time with me and addresses my concerns.
Kenneth W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/19
Doctor Boylan is a good man, he listens to the patirntd, well me instead of just assuming and also can talk honestly to him and he doesn't judge.
Walter Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/19
Always professional, never seems rushed
Ronald M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/19
Dr Boyland seemed to be very knowledgeable and very helpful for my problem. I definitely give him a high recommendation
Barbara L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/19
Very attentive, Dr. Boylan really took his time and listened.
Shlomoh S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr Boylan is very methodical and professional; he show concern for his patients.
Nicole K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Boylan is most caring & understanding dr. He listens to what u have to say. Highly recommend him
Paula H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/19
I wouldn't trust anyone but Dr Boylan to help me through the pain I was in with my back. Dr Boylan is very concerned and very caring with his patients. I am very comfortable talking to him and his staff! They are all amazing! I have already recommended him to my friends and family! He truly helped me so much!
Gary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/19
Great office people,diagnosed problems, and treated the problems. Very professional.
Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/19
Great Dr
Mary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr Boylan is always very in tune with what you have to say and provides excellent advice.
Jerry F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/19
Excellent! It is clear that he listens and cares! Everyone there is awesome!!!
Mary T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr. Boylan very nice doctor. Took his Time asked a lot of questions very concerned and explained everything very well
Clint W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/19
He's knowledgeable and very kind. The nurse secretary was very nice.
Charles M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/19
We’re attentive and concerned for my needs. Always responsive and helpful.
Eileen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/19
He listens to everything you have to say. Then discusses the plan of action. Great Dr
Francine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/19
Great